http://de.greateaglesafety.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Arbeitskleidung > Overall

Overall

Produktkategorie von Overall, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Overall Arbeitskleidung , Blaue Overall-Arbeitskleidung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Overall mit Metallschnalle R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Einstellbare Hosenträgerarbeitshose insgesamt

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C14

Der verstellbare Hosenträger hat insgesamt mehrere Werkzeug- und Hilfstaschen, die für Arbeiter geeignet sind. Seine Farbe ist grün. Die doppelt vernähten Nähte können den Widerstand verbessern. Description Item Bib overall
Gute 100% Baumwolle coveral insgesamt

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C11

Dieser multifunktionale Overall ist isoliert und tragbar. Seine Hauptfarbe ist marinegrau, mit etwas Orange. Es hat Anti-Windmanschette Design und Multifunktionstaschen. Die Ellbogen- und Kniepartien sind verstärkt für Haltbarkeit. Description Item...
Marineblaue Overalluniform

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C09

Dieses marineblaue Arbeitsoverall ist 100% Baumwolle, 220g / m². Der Stoff ist bequem. Es hat zwei Brusttaschen mit Klettverschluss, die Platz für kleine Werkzeuge bieten, zwei Seitentaschen, zwei Gesäßtaschen und eine Schenkeltasche. Description...
Hochwertiger multifunktionaler Arbeitsoverall

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C10

Der elastische Taillen-Overall ist eine marinegraue industrielle Arbeitskleidung. Er hat zwei Brusttaschen, eine mit Klettverschluss, eine mit Reißverschluss, zwei Seitentaschen, zwei Gesäßtaschen und zwei Schenkeltaschen. Verstärkt die Nähte am...
Sommer dauerhafte Sicherheit insgesamt

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C08

Das Kurzarm-Overall hat mehrere Taschen, zwei Brusttaschen mit Druckknopfverschluss, zwei Seitentaschen und zwei Gesäßtaschen. Der Hosenbereich verstärkt die Nähte an der Vorderseite, um den Widerstand zu verbessern. Description Item Short sleeve...
Sommerarbeitsoverall mit kurzer Hülse

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C07

Das Kurzarm-Overall ist marineblau. Es hat zwei Seitentaschen und zwei Gesäßtaschen, elastische Taille für zusätzlichen Komfort. Es ist prägnant Stil und ist auch heiß Verkauf insgesamt mit guten Quanlity. Description Item Short sleeve
Kurzärmeliger Overall im Sommer

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C06

Dieser gute Quanly Overall hat zwei Brusttaschen, zwei Seitentaschen und zwei Gesäßtaschen. Der Kurzarmoverall ist cool für den Sommer. Der lange verdeckte Reißverschluss auf der Vorderseite ist angenehm zu tragen. Description Item Short sleeve...
Arbeitsoverall Uniform

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C05

Dieser Overall aus 100% Baumwoll-Twill verfügt über Skeeve-Einsätze und Bleistifttaschen am Arm, zwei Brusttaschen mit Laschen, zwei Seitentaschen und zwei Gesäßtaschen. Die orange Farbe, für Industriearbeiter, ist eine perfekte Schutzfarbe....
Fluoreszierende Green Overall Workwear mit reflektierenden Bändern

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C24

Dieser Stil ist insgesamt schwer entflammbar für Elektriker, die entworfen sind, um Elektrizität und Gas zu widerstehen. Die reflektierenden Streifen sind Hi-Vis, auf Armen, Beinen und Rücken genäht. Die zwei Brusttaschen haben einen Reißverschluss...
Elektrischer flammhemmender Sicherheitsoverall

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C23

Dieser Stil ist insgesamt schwer entflammbar für Elektriker, die entworfen sind, um Elektrizität und Gas zu widerstehen. Die reflektierenden Streifen sind Hi-Vis, auf Armen, Beinen und Rücken genäht. Die zwei Brusttaschen haben einen Reißverschluss...
Hohe Sichtweite insgesamt

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C21

Der einteilige Overall hat feuerhemmende, gut sichtbare Reflexstreifen und andere FR-Zubehörteile. Es hat zwei Brusttaschen mit Klettverschluss, zwei Seitentaschen, zwei Gesäßtaschen und eine Schenkeltasche. Die vordere lange Reißverschluss-Taille...
Reflektierender Schweißer einteilig feuerfest insgesamt

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C20

Dieser Stil Schweißer ein Stück insgesamt ist aus feuerfestem Stoff.Es hat zwei Brusttaschen mit Reißverschluss, zwei Seitentaschen, zwei Gesäßtaschen und zwei Schenkeltaschen mit Klappen. Arme, Beine und Rücken sind auf die 5cm langen...
Feuerbeständiger einteiliger Overall mit reflektierendem Band

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C19

Dies ist ein feuerbeständiges Kegelstück für den Elektriker. Der einteilige Overall ist so konzipiert, dass er Öl und Gas standhält. Die reflektierenden Streifen sind Hi-Vis, genäht an Armen, Beinen und Schultern. Es hat mehrere Arbeitstaschen und...
Lange Ärmel Coveralluniform

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C18

Dieser Stil PPE Overall ist reflektierend, mit 5cm hallo-vis reflektierende Streifen an Armen und Beinen.Es ist langärmeliger Overall und seine Klettverschlussklappen sind auf den Brusttaschen und Gesäßtaschen entworfen. Die Taille hat auch einen...
Warnschutzanzug mit reflektierendem Band

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C17

Das ist der Nomex Overall mit mehreren Klettverschlusstaschen, zwei Brusttaschen, zwei Seitentaschen, zwei Gesäßtaschen und zwei Schenkeltaschen. Seine Farbe ist dunkelgrün. Es hat einen bequemen elastischen Bund und die verstärkten Nähte bieten...
Blaue Farbe Coverall grundlegende Stil Arbeitskleidung

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C15

Diese grundlegende Artarbeitskleidung kann besonders angefertigt werden, wie Farbe und Gewebe. Sie hat zwei Brusttaschen mit Reißverschluss, zwei Seitentaschen, zwei hintere Taschen und eine Schenkelstifttasche. Die Spannungspunkte sind verstärkte...
TC Orange Overall für Arbeitsmänner

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C12

Dieses Poly-Baumwoll-Overall ist für Berufstätige geeignet. Seine Farbe ist Orange. Der elastische Bund ist auf Komfort ausgelegt. Der vordere lange Reißverschluss ist praktisch. Material: 100% Baumwoll-Twill / Poly-Baumwoll-Twill Größe: S-4XL...
Antistatische Arbeit Arbeit Overall

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C04

Der Arbeitsschutzoverall ist antistatisch, was sicherer und bequemer ist. Es verfügt über verdeckte Druckknöpfe an Ober- und Unterteil, zwei Gesäßtaschen und eine Beintasche. Verstärkungen an der Taille für zusätzliche Haltbarkeit. Description Item...
Schutzarbeit Twill Overall

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C03

Dies ist ein Arbeitsoverall für Bauarbeiter. Seine Farbe ist Beige. Es gibt zwei Brusttaschen mit Knopfleiste, zwei Seitentaschen und zwei Gesäßtaschen. Es kann aus Baumwolle oder einem anderen Stoff bestehen. Der Hüftgurt kann durch eine...
Euro Work Blue Overall mit Metallschnalle

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: C02

Dies ist ein Arbeitsoverall für Bauarbeiter. Seine Farbe ist Beige. Es gibt zwei Brusttaschen mit Knopfleiste, zwei Seitentaschen und zwei Gesäßtaschen. Es kann aus Baumwolle oder einem anderen Stoff bestehen. Der Hüftgurt kann durch eine...
China Overall Lieferanten
Ein Overall ist ein einteiliges Kleidungsstück mit langen Ärmeln und Beinen wie ein Jumpsuit, aber normalerweise weniger eng anliegend. Sein Hauptmerkmal ist, dass es keine Lücke zwischen Jacke und Hose oder zwischen Revers und keine lose Jacke Schwänze hat. Es hat oft eine lange dünne Tasche auf der Außenseite des rechten Oberschenkels, um lange Werkzeuge zu halten. Es hat normalerweise eine vordere Befestigung, die sich über die gesamte Länge der Vorderseite des Körpers bis zum Hals erstreckt, ohne Revers. Es kann mit Knöpfen, einem Reißverschluss, Klettverschluss oder Druckknöpfen befestigt werden. Boilersuits mit einer Kapuze sind verfügbar.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.greateaglesafety.com
Home > Products > Work Wear > Coverall

Coverall

Product categories of Coverall, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Coverall Workwear, Blue Coverall Workwear suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Coverall With Metal Buckle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Industrial labour coverall uniform

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C05

This 100% cotton twill coverall has skeeve ockets and pencil pockets on the arm, two chest with flaps, two side pockets and two back pockets. The marked orange color, for industrial worker, it is one perfect protective color. Description Item Long...
China Coverall Workwear of with CE
Summer labour coverall with short sleeve

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C07

This short sleeve overall is navy blue.It has two side pocketsand two back pockets,elastic waist for extra comfort.It is concise style and is also hot selling overall with good quanlity. Description Item Short sleeve
China Manufacturer of Blue Coverall Workwear
Summer short sleeve labour Coverall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C06

This good quantily coverall has two chest pockets, two side pockets and two back pockets. The short sleeve coverall is cool for summer. The long hidden zipper on the front is convenient to wear. Description Item Short sleeve
High Quality Coverall With Metal Buckle China Supplier
summer durable safety overall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C08

This short sleeve overall has multi pockets, two chest pockets with snap flaps, two side pockets and two back pockets. The pants part reinforces stitching on the front to improve resistance. Description Item Short sleeve
High Quality Fluorescent Green Coverall Workwear China Factory
High quality multifunctional work coverall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C10

The elastic waist overall is navy grey industrial workwear.It has two chest pockets, one with velcro flap, one with zipper, two side pockets, two back pockets and two thigh pockets.It reinforces stitching at stress point for extra durablilty....
China Supplier of Coverall Workwear
Navy blue coverall uniform

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C09

This navy blue work overall is 100% cotton,220gsm. The fabric is comfortable. It has two chest pockets with velcro flaps, which can accommodate small tools, two side pockets,two back pockets and one thigh pocket. Description Item Long sleeve
China Factory of Blue Coverall Workwear
Good quantily 100% cotton coveral overall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C11

This multifunctional overall is insulated and wearable. Its main color is navy grey, with some orange. It has anti-wind cuff design and multi function pockets. The elbows and knees parts are reinforced for durability. Description Item Long sleeve...
Coverall With Metal Buckle Made in China
Adjustable suspenders labor bib pants overall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C14

The adjustable suspenders bib overall has multiple tool and utility pockets,which is suitable for worker.Its color is green. The double stiched seams can improve resistance. Description Item Bib
Professional Manufacturer of Fluorescent Green Coverall Workwear
high visibility coverall workwear with reflective tape

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C17

This is nomex coverall with several velcro pockets,two chest pockets,two side pockets, two back pockets and two thigh pockets. Its color is dark green.It has confortable elastic waist and the reinforced stitching provides extra durability....
Leading Manufacturer of Coverall Workwear
Long sleeves coverall uniform

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C18

This style PPE coverall is reflective, with 5cm hi-vis reflective strips on arms and legs.It is long sleeves coverall and its velcro flaps are designed on the chest pockets and back pockets. The waist also has velcro which can be adjustable....
Professional Supplier of Blue Coverall Workwear
Reflective welder one piece fireproof overall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C20

This style welder one piece overall is made of fireproof fabric.It has two chest pockets with zipper,two side pockets,two back pockets and two thigh pocket with flaps. Arms, legs and back are stitched on the 5cm reflective strips, which can be...
Fire resistant one piece coverall with reflective tape

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C19

This is one fire resistant cone piece overall for electrician. The one piece overall is designed to resist oil and gas. The reflective strips is hi-vis, stitched on arms, legs and shoulders. It has several working pockets and reforcerd stiching, for...
Electrician flame resistant safety coverall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C23

This style is flame resistant overall for electrician which is designed to resist electricity and gas. The reflective strips is hi-vis, stitched on arms, legs and back. The two chest pockets have zipper and reflective strips on them. Description...
Protective labor Twill coverall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C03

This is workcoverall for construction workers. Its color is Beige. There are two chest pockets with button flap, two side pockets and two back pockets. It can be made of cotton or other fabric. The waist belt can be adjusted by metal buckle....
TC orange overall for work men

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C12

This poly-cotton overall is suitable for work men. Its color is orange. The elastic waist is designed for confort. The front long zipper is convenient. Fabric:100% cotton twill/ poly-cotton twill Size: S-4XL Description Item Long sleeve
Anti-static labour work Coverall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C04

The labour safety coverall is anti-static, which is safer and more comfortable. It has concealed snaps on neck and chest pockets upper, with two back pockets and one leg pockets. It reinforces stitching at the waist for extra durability. Description...
Portable labor coverall workwear uniform

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C01

This is workcoverall for construction workers. Its color is Beige. There are two chest pockets with button flap, two side pockets and two back pockets. It can be made of cotton or other fabric. The waist belt can be adjusted by metal buckle....
Euro Work Blue Coverall with Metal Buckle

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C02

This is workcoverall for construction workers. Its color is Beige. There are two chest pockets with button flap, two side pockets and two back pockets. It can be made of cotton or other fabric. The waist belt can be adjusted by metal buckle....
Blue color coverall basic style work wear

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C15

This basic style work wear can be customized, like color and fabric.It has two chest pockets with zipper, two side pockets, two back pockets and one thigh pen pocket. The stress points are reinforced stitching for more durablity. Description Item...
High visibility one piece overall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C21

The one piece overall has fire retardant high visibility reflective strips and other FR accesory. It has two chest pockets with velcro flaps, two side pockets, two back pockets and one thigh pockets. The front long zipper elaistic waist can be...
China Coverall Suppliers
A boilersuit is a one-piece garment with full-length sleeves and legs like a jumpsuit, but usually less tight-fitting. Its main feature is that it has no gap between jacket and trousers or between lapels, and no loose jacket tails. It often has a long thin pocket down the outside of the right thigh to hold long tools. It usually has a front fastening extending the whole length of the front of the body up to the throat, with no lapels. It may be fastened with buttons, a zip, velcro, or snap fasteners. Boilersuits with an attached hood are available.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier