http://fr.greateaglesafety.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vêtements de travail > Combinaison

Combinaison

Catégorie de produit de Combinaison, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Combinaison de travail, Combinaison de travail bleue fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Combinaison avec boucle en métal R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Bretelles ajustables

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C14

Le bib à bretelles réglables a de multiples poches pour outils et outils, ce qui convient aux travailleurs. Sa couleur est verte. Les coutures doubles peuvent améliorer la résistance. Description Item Bib overall
Bonne qualité 100% coton

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C11

Cet ensemble multifonctionnel est isolé et portable. Sa couleur principale est le gris marine, avec un peu d'orange. Il est doté de poignets anti-vent et de poches multi-fonctions. Les parties coudes et genoux sont renforcées pour plus de...
Uniforme bleu marine

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C09

Ce travail bleu marine est 100% coton, 220g. Le tissu est confortable. Il dispose de deux poches de poitrine avec rabats à velcro pouvant accueillir de petits outils, deux poches latérales, deux poches arrière et une poche sur la cuisse. Description...
Combinaison de travail multifonctionnelle de haute qualité

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C10

La taille élastique est confectionnée dans des vêtements de travail industriels gris marine. Elle dispose de deux poches sur la poitrine, une avec rabat à velcro, une avec fermeture à glissière, deux poches latérales, deux poches arrière et deux...
été sécurité globale globale

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C08

Cet ensemble à manches courtes est doté de plusieurs poches, de deux poches poitrine à rabat, de deux poches latérales et de deux poches arrière. La partie pantalon renforce la couture sur le devant pour améliorer la résistance. Description Item...
Combinaison d'été avec manches courtes

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C07

Ce modèle à manches courtes est bleu marine. Il possède deux poches latérales et deux poches arrière, une taille élastique pour plus de confort.Il est de style concis et se vend également bien avec une bonne qualité. Description Item Short sleeve...
Travail d'été à manches courtes

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C06

Cette bonne combinaison est dotée de deux poches poitrine, de deux poches latérales et de deux poches arrière. La combinaison à manches courtes est cool pour l'été. La longue fermeture éclair cachée sur le devant est pratique à porter....
Uniforme de travail industriel

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C05

Cette combinaison en sergé de coton à 100% a des poches et des poches crayon sur le bras, deux poches avec rabat, deux poches latérales et deux poches arrière. La couleur orange marquée, pour les ouvriers industriels, est une couleur protectrice...
Vêtements de travail de combinaison verte fluorescente avec bandes réfléchissantes

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C24

Ce style est résistant aux flammes pour les électriciens, conçu pour résister à l'électricité et au gaz. Les bandes réfléchissantes sont haute visibilité, cousues sur les bras, les jambes et le dos. Les deux poches de poitrine ont une fermeture...
Combinaison de sécurité résistante aux flammes d'électricien

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C23

Ce style est résistant aux flammes pour les électriciens, conçu pour résister à l'électricité et au gaz. Les bandes réfléchissantes sont haute visibilité, cousues sur les bras, les jambes et le dos. Les deux poches de poitrine ont une fermeture...
Haute visibilité d'une seule pièce

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C21

La pièce monobloc est dotée de bandes réfléchissantes haute visibilité ignifuges et d'un autre accessoire FR. Il dispose de deux poches de poitrine avec rabats à velcro, de deux poches latérales, de deux poches arrière et d’une poche cuisse. La...
Soudeur réfléchissant monobloc

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C20

Ce modèle de soudeur monobloc est fabriqué en tissu ignifuge. Il est doté de deux poches de poitrine avec fermeture à glissière, de deux poches latérales, de deux poches arrière et de deux poches de cuisse avec rabats. Les bras, les jambes et le dos...
Combinaison monobloc résistante au feu avec bande réfléchissante

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C19

Il s'agit d'un cône résistant au feu en général pour électricien. La pièce globale est conçue pour résister au pétrole et au gaz. Les bandes réfléchissantes sont haute visibilité, cousues sur les bras, les jambes et les épaules. Il dispose...
Combinaison à manches longues uniforme

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C18

Cette combinaison de style PPE est réfléchissante, avec des bandes réfléchissantes haute visibilité de 5 cm sur les bras et les jambes. La taille a également un velcro qui peut être réglable. Description Item Long sleeve
vêtements de travail de grande visibilité avec bande réfléchissante

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C17

Il s'agit d'une combinaison nomex avec plusieurs poches velcro, deux poches poitrine, deux poches latérales, deux poches arrière et deux poches cuisse. Sa couleur est vert foncé.Il a la taille élastique confortable et la couture renforcée...
Vêtements de travail de style bleu

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C15

Ce vêtement de travail de style basique peut être personnalisé, comme la couleur et le tissu. Les points de contrainte sont des points renforcés pour plus de durabilité. Description Item Long sleeve coverall
TC orange global pour les hommes de travail

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C12

Ce poly-coton global convient aux hommes au travail. Sa couleur est orange. La taille élastique est conçue pour le confort. La longue fermeture à glissière avant est pratique. Tissu: sergé 100% coton / sergé de poly-coton Taille: S-4XL Description...
Travail antistatique

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C04

La combinaison de sécurité du travail est antistatique, ce qui est plus sûr et plus confortable. Il est doté de boutons-pression dissimulés sur les poches du cou et de la poitrine, avec deux poches arrière et une poche pour les jambes. Il renforce...
Combinaison de travail en twill

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C03

Ceci est une couverture de travail pour les travailleurs de la construction. Sa couleur est beige. Il y a deux poches de poitrine avec rabat boutonné, deux poches latérales et deux poches arrière. Il peut être fait de coton ou d'un autre tissu....
Combinaison Euro Blue avec boucle en métal

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: C02

Ceci est une couverture de travail pour les travailleurs de la construction. Sa couleur est beige. Il y a deux poches de poitrine avec rabat boutonné, deux poches latérales et deux poches arrière. Il peut être fait de coton ou d'un autre tissu....
Chine Combinaison Fournisseurs
Une combinaison est un vêtement d'une seule pièce avec des manches longues et des jambes comme une combinaison, mais généralement moins serré. Sa principale caractéristique est qu'il n'a pas d'espace entre la veste et le pantalon ou entre les revers, et aucune queue de veste lâche. Il a souvent une longue poche mince à l'extérieur de la cuisse droite pour tenir de longs outils. Il a généralement une fixation frontale qui s'étend sur toute la longueur de l'avant du corps jusqu'à la gorge, sans revers. Il peut être attaché avec des boutons, un zip, un velcro, ou des boutons-pression. Des chaudières avec une capuche attachée sont disponibles.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.greateaglesafety.com
Home > Products > Work Wear > Coverall

Coverall

Product categories of Coverall, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Coverall Workwear, Blue Coverall Workwear suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Coverall With Metal Buckle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Industrial labour coverall uniform

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C05

This 100 cotton twill coverall has skeeve ockets and pencil pockets on the arm two chest with flaps two side pockets and two back pockets The marked orange color for industrial worker it is one perfect protective color Description Item Long sleeve...
China Coverall Workwear of with CE
Summer labour coverall with short sleeve

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C07

This short sleeve overall is navy blue It has two side pocketsand two back pockets elastic waist for extra comfort It is concise style and is also hot selling overall with good quanlity Description Item Short sleeve
China Manufacturer of Blue Coverall Workwear
Summer short sleeve labour Coverall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C06

This good quantily coverall has two chest pockets two side pockets and two back pockets The short sleeve coverall is cool for summer The long hidden zipper on the front is convenient to wear Description Item Short sleeve
High Quality Coverall With Metal Buckle China Supplier
summer durable safety overall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C08

This short sleeve overall has multi pockets two chest pockets with snap flaps two side pockets and two back pockets The pants part reinforces stitching on the front to improve resistance Description Item Short sleeve
High Quality Fluorescent Green Coverall Workwear China Factory
High quality multifunctional work coverall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C10

The elastic waist overall is navy grey industrial workwear It has two chest pockets one with velcro flap one with zipper two side pockets two back pockets and two thigh pockets It reinforces stitching at stress point for extra durablilty Description...
China Supplier of Coverall Workwear
Navy blue coverall uniform

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C09

This navy blue work overall is 100 cotton 220gsm The fabric is comfortable It has two chest pockets with velcro flaps which can accommodate small tools two side pockets two back pockets and one thigh pocket Description Item Long sleeve
China Factory of Blue Coverall Workwear
Good quantily 100% cotton coveral overall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C11

This multifunctional overall is insulated and wearable Its main color is navy grey with some orange It has anti wind cuff design and multi function pockets The elbows and knees parts are reinforced for durability Description Item Long sleeve
Coverall With Metal Buckle Made in China
Adjustable suspenders labor bib pants overall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C14

The adjustable suspenders bib overall has multiple tool and utility pockets which is suitable for worker Its color is green The double stiched seams can improve resistance Description Item Bib
Professional Manufacturer of Fluorescent Green Coverall Workwear
high visibility coverall workwear with reflective tape

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C17

This is nomex coverall with several velcro pockets two chest pockets two side pockets two back pockets and two thigh pockets Its color is dark green It has confortable elastic waist and the reinforced stitching provides extra durability Description...
Leading Manufacturer of Coverall Workwear
Long sleeves coverall uniform

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C18

This style PPE coverall is reflective with 5cm hi vis reflective strips on arms and legs It is long sleeves coverall and its velcro flaps are designed on the chest pockets and back pockets The waist also has velcro which can be adjustable...
Professional Supplier of Blue Coverall Workwear
Reflective welder one piece fireproof overall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C20

This style welder one piece overall is made of fireproof fabric It has two chest pockets with zipper two side pockets two back pockets and two thigh pocket with flaps Arms legs and back are stitched on the 5cm reflective strips which can be...
Fire resistant one piece coverall with reflective tape

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C19

This is one fire resistant cone piece overall for electrician The one piece overall is designed to resist oil and gas The reflective strips is hi vis stitched on arms legs and shoulders It has several working pockets and reforcerd stiching for extra...
Electrician flame resistant safety coverall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C23

This style is flame resistant overall for electrician which is designed to resist electricity and gas The reflective strips is hi vis stitched on arms legs and back The two chest pockets have zipper and reflective strips on them Description Item...
Protective labor Twill coverall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C03

This is workcoverall for construction workers Its color is Beige There are two chest pockets with button flap two side pockets and two back pockets It can be made of cotton or other fabric The waist belt can be adjusted by metal buckle Description...
TC orange overall for work men

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C12

This poly cotton overall is suitable for work men Its color is orange The elastic waist is designed for confort The front long zipper is convenient Fabric 100 cotton twill poly cotton twill Size S 4XL Description Item Long sleeve
Anti-static labour work Coverall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C04

The labour safety coverall is anti static which is safer and more comfortable It has concealed snaps on neck and chest pockets upper with two back pockets and one leg pockets It reinforces stitching at the waist for extra durability Description Item...
Portable labor coverall workwear uniform

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C01

This is workcoverall for construction workers Its color is Beige There are two chest pockets with button flap two side pockets and two back pockets It can be made of cotton or other fabric The waist belt can be adjusted by metal buckle Description...
Euro Work Blue Coverall with Metal Buckle

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C02

This is workcoverall for construction workers Its color is Beige There are two chest pockets with button flap two side pockets and two back pockets It can be made of cotton or other fabric The waist belt can be adjusted by metal buckle Description...
Blue color coverall basic style work wear

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C15

This basic style work wear can be customized like color and fabric It has two chest pockets with zipper two side pockets two back pockets and one thigh pen pocket The stress points are reinforced stitching for more durablity Description Item Long...
High visibility one piece overall

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: C21

The one piece overall has fire retardant high visibility reflective strips and other FR accesory It has two chest pockets with velcro flaps two side pockets two back pockets and one thigh pockets The front long zipper elaistic waist can be...
China Coverall Suppliers
A boilersuit is a one-piece garment with full-length sleeves and legs like a jumpsuit, but usually less tight-fitting. Its main feature is that it has no gap between jacket and trousers or between lapels, and no loose jacket tails. It often has a long thin pocket down the outside of the right thigh to hold long tools. It usually has a front fastening extending the whole length of the front of the body up to the throat, with no lapels. It may be fastened with buttons, a zip, velcro, or snap fasteners. Boilersuits with an attached hood are available.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier