http://ru.greateaglesafety.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Защита От Падения > Поглощения Энергии Талреп
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Поглощения Энергии Талреп

Категория продукта Поглощения Энергии Талреп, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Поглощения Энергии Талреп, Страховочный Канат Поглотитель Энергии поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Поглощая Веревку Энергии R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Амортизатор Талреп с 2 Крючки

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 25шт/42x25x30cm

Способность поставки: 30000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Этот ремень безопасности-это тип падения защитного оборудования. Лямки изготовлены из полиэстера, Ширина может быть choosen 2 шириной 25мм или 50мм. Конец лямки с застежкой стальной крюк для подключения ремни безопасности, а другой конец с 2...
Китай Поглощения Энергии Талреп Поставщики

Энергии Abosorbing Талреп-это связь между привязь и фиксированная точка. Он изготовлен из высокопрочного полиэстера веревки. Один конец с нормальной карабин для соединения проводов, другим концом с одним или буксировочный крюк большой. Крючок может быть соединяется с приспособлением. И его энергия поглощает агрегат.

Он используется для высотных рабочих.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.greateaglesafety.com
Home > Products > Fall Protection > Energy Absorbing Lanyard

Energy Absorbing Lanyard

Product categories of Energy Absorbing Lanyard, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Energy Absorbing Lanyard, Safety Energy Absorber Rope suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Energy Absorbing Rope R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Shock Absorber Lanyard with 2 Hooks

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 25pcs/42x25x30cm

Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This Safety Lanyard is a type Fall protective equipment. The webbing made of Polyester, the width can be choosed 2 width 25mm or 50mm. The end of webbing with a steel snap hook for connect safety harness, and the other end with 2 big automatic snap...
China Energy Absorbing Lanyard of with CE
China Energy Absorbing Lanyard Suppliers

Energy Abosorbing Lanyard is a connection between Full Body Harness and fixed point. It made of high strength polyester rope. One end with normal karabiner for connect harness, the other end with one or tow big hook. The hook can be connect with fixture. And it with Energy Absorb unit.

It used for high-altitude workers.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier