http://fr.greateaglesafety.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vêtements de travail > Veste d'hiver

Veste d'hiver

Catégorie de produit de Veste d'hiver, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Veste d'hiver, Veste de travail d'hiver fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Veste d'hiver imperméable R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Vestes de pluie d'hiver avec bracelet réfléchissant

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: W02

La veste d'hiver imperméable réfléchissante de Greateagle Safety Products est conçue pour être robuste et durable. Fabriqué à partir de polyester 210T avec revêtement en PVC imperméable pour éviter le vent et la pluie. La doublure 100% coton...
Veste de travail réfléchissante orange

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: W04

Vêtements de sécurité économiques à haute visibilité, avec bandes réfléchissantes de 5 cm. Oxford 100% polyester avec enduction PU et tissu maille 100% coton vous protègent du froid et de la pluie. 5 poches: 2 poches poitrine, 2 poches bas avec...
Imperméable vert d'hiver pour homme

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: W03

Cette sécurité Hi-Vis résistante et imperméable est conçue pour garder le porteur visible, en sécurité et au sec dans des conditions météorologiques défavorables. La taille, le poignet et le col élastiques évitent le froid. Vêtements de travail de...
Veste de travail d'hiver haute visibilité

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: W01

Cette veste d'hiver imperméable en oxford 100% polyester avec revêtement PU. Le matériau intérieur est un tissu 100% coton. Haute visibilité avec bandes réfléchissantes de 5 cm à l'avant, à l'arrière et sur les bras. Les manches...
Chine Veste d'hiver Fournisseurs
Veste d'hiver est une sorte de veste de travail qui a utilisé dans un environnement froid d'hiver. Son tissu extérieur de couche avec le revêtement de PVC ou de PU pour contre le vent et la pluie. La couche intérieure 100% coton augmente le confort de port. Interlayer rembourré avec du coton pour garder le corps au chaud.
Il est souvent utilisé dans des conditions difficiles telles que les bûcherons, les alpinistes, les gestionnaires de routes et les champs de pétrole offshore.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.greateaglesafety.com
Home > Products > Work Wear > Winter Jacket

Winter Jacket

Product categories of Winter Jacket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Winter Jacket, Winter Work Jacket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Winter Jacket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Winter Rain Jackets with Reflective strap

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: W02

Greateagle Safety Products's reflective Waterproof Winter Jacket is constructed to be rugged and durable. Made from 210T polyester with waterproof PVC coating seams to seal out wind and rain. 100% cotton lining provides warmth and hides the signs of...
China Winter Jacket of with CE
High Visibility Winter Work Jacket

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: W01

This waterproof winter jacket made of oxford 100% polyester with PU coating. Inside material is 100% cotton mesh fabric. High visibility with 5cm reflective tapes on front, back & arms. Black lower front and lower sleeves prevent unsightly dirt...
China Manufacturer of Winter Work Jacket
Flourescent green winter raincoat for men

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: W03

This durable, waterproof Hi-Vis safety designed to keep the wearer visible, safe and dry in foul weather conditions jacket. Elastic ribbed waist, wrist and collar keep out the cold. Safety workwear for Airport, Baggage Handling, Construction,...
High Quality Waterproof Winter Jacket China Supplier
Orange Reflective Safety Work Jacket

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: W04

Economical high visibility safety wear, with 5cm reflective tapes. Oxford 100% polyester with PU coating and mesh fabric 100% cotton protect you from cold and rain. 5 pockets: 2 chest pocket, 2 bottom pocket with flaps, 1 chest pocket with zipper....
High Quality High Visibility Winter Jacket China Factory
China Winter Jacket Suppliers
Winter Jacket is kind of Work Jacket which used in winter cold environment. Its outer layer fabric with PVC or PU coating for against wind and rain. The 100% cotton fabric inner layer increase the comfort of wearing. Interlayer padded with cotton for keep body warm.
It is often used in harsh conditions such as loggers, mountaineers, road manager and offshore oilfields.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier