http://de.greateaglesafety.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Arbeitskleidung > Arbeitsanzug

Arbeitsanzug

Produktkategorie von Arbeitsanzug, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Arbeitsanzug , Grauer Arbeitsanzug Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Baumwollarbeitsanzug R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Schweißer Arbeitsanzug mit reflektierenden Bändern

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Der marineblaue Arbeitsanzug ist für Schweißer konzipiert. Er verfügt über zwei hochreflektierende Streifen an Taille, Armen und Knien. Die Druckknöpfe aus Messing sind auf den Brustklappen und der Jackenvorderseite aufgenäht. Zwei...
Reflektierende leichte Arbeitskleidung mit Hose

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Dieser fluoreszenzgrüne Arbeitsanzug besteht aus leichtem und flammhemmendem Stoff. Es hat zwei Brusttaschen mit Klappen, zwei Seitentaschen und zwei Gesäßtaschen. Auf der Brust und den Beinen befinden sich 3 cm hohe Lichtreflektionsstreifen, die...
Orange Hi Vis Feuerfester Arbeitsanzug

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Dieser Kurzarm-Arbeitsanzug ist grau mit roter und schwarzer Verzierung. Es hat zwei Brusttaschen, zwei Gesäßtaschen mit Knopfklappen und zwei Seitentaschen. Es ist heißer verkaufender Arbeitsanzug mit gutem quanlity. Description Item Long sleeve...
Fluoreszenz-grüner reflektierender Arbeitsanzug

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Dieser Rettungsanzug verfügt über mehrere Taschen für Werkzeuge mit Klettverschluss und Messingschnappverschlüssen. Das Kniepolster-Design bietet Schutz für die Arbeit mit dem Knie. Es besteht aus feuerfestem Stoff und kann von Elektrikern oder...
Beige Arbeitsanzug mit hoher Sichtbarkeit

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Dieser gelbe Arbeitsanzug ist mit 3 cm breiten Reflexstreifen an Schultern, Armen, Brust, Rücken und Beinen gestickt. Diese Streifen bieten hohe Sichtbarkeit in dunkler Umgebung. Es ist heißer Verkaufsstil. Description Item Long sleeve work
Hoher Quanlity-Arbeitsanzug

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Der grundlegende Arbeitsanzug ist von hoher Qualität. Es kann über den gewünschten Stoff und einige Details angepasst werden. Dieser Stil hat Brusttaschen, Gesäßtaschen, Seitentaschen und Gesäßtaschen. Die Messing-Druckknöpfe sind zum Schließen auf...
Schwarzer Nomex-Arbeitsanzug mit Druckknöpfen

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Dies ist ein Nomex-Arbeitsanzug mit mehreren Schnapptaschen, zwei Brusttaschen, zwei Seitentaschen und zwei Hüfttaschen mit Messingschnappverschluss. Seine Farbe ist dunkelgrau. Die Hose hat einen bequemen elastischen Bund und die verstärkten Nähte...
Dauerhafter Arbeitsanzug mit Hosen

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Dieser Arbeitsanzug mit Hose verfügt über mehrere Taschen, zwei Brusttaschen mit Druckknopf aus Messing, zwei Gesäßtaschen und zwei Oberschenkeltaschen mit Patten. Description Item Long sleeve work suit Model
Blauer Arbeitsanzug für Herren

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Der blaue Arbeitsanzug ist ein klassischer Stil für Arbeiter. Es besteht aus Polyestergewebe, auch als Sonderanfertigung. Es hat zwei Brusttaschen mit Knopfklappen, zwei Seitentaschen und eine Ärmeltasche für Kleinwerkzeuge, eine Hüfttascheneinsätze...
Petrolblau Zwei Stücke Arbeitsanzug

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Dieser marineblaue Arbeitsanzug besteht aus 100% Baumwolle und 220 g / m². Der Stoff ist bequem. Es hat zwei Brusttaschen, die linke mit Knopfleiste, zwei Seitentaschen, zwei Gesäßtaschen mit Knopf. Größe: S-4XL Description Item Long sleeve work...
Multifunktionaler isolierter Arbeitsanzug

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Dieser multifunktionale Arbeitsanzug ist isoliert und tragbar. Seine Hauptfarbe ist schwarz mit etwas roter Verzierung. Es verfügt über ein Anti-Wind-Manschetten-Design und mehrere Werkzeugtaschen. Das Ellbogen- und Kniepolster-Design schützt...
Gelber Arbeitsanzug aus 100% Twill-Gelb

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Dieser Poly-Baumwoll-Arbeitsanzug eignet sich für Industriearbeiter. Seine Farbe ist gelb. Die elastische Taille ist auf Komfort ausgelegt. Es hat zwei Brusttaschen mit Reißverschluss und gestrickten Sturmhöschen. Der vordere lange Reißverschluss...
Khaki Arbeitsschutzanzug

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Der Arbeitsschutzanzug ist antistatisch, was sicherer und komfortabler ist. Verdeckte Druckknöpfe am Hals und Klettverschluss an den Brusttaschen oben, zwei Gesäßtaschen mit Knopfverschluss und zwei Beintaschen. Es verstärkt die Nähte an der Taille...
Langärmeliger Twill-Arbeitsanzug aus Poly-Baumwolle

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Dieser Poly-Baumwoll-Twill-Arbeitsanzug wurde zum Schutz der Arbeiter entwickelt. Es hat zwei Brusttaschen mit Knopfklappen und zwei Seitentaschen. Der langärmlige Overall hat einen Spitzenkragen und einen Gummizug in der Taille der Hose für...
Sommer Kurzarm Arbeitskleidung mit Hose

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Diese gute Arbeitskleidung mit Hose hat eine Brusttasche, zwei Gesäßtaschen, zwei Seitentaschen und zwei Gesäßtaschen. Der Kurzarm-Overall ist cool für den Sommer. Stickerei oder Bedruckung ist als Sonderanfertigung erhältlich. Description Item...
Sommer-Kurzarm-Arbeitsanzug

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Dieser Kurzarm-Arbeitsanzug ist grau mit roter und schwarzer Verzierung. Es hat zwei Brusttaschen, zwei Gesäßtaschen mit Knopfklappen und zwei Seitentaschen, elastische Taille für zusätzlichen Komfort. Es ist heißer verkaufender Arbeitsanzug mit...
Bule Basic Arbeitskleidung aus Baumwolle / Polyester

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 stück / polybeutel, 25 stücke / karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Dieser blaue Arbeitsanzug ist der klassische Arbeitsanzug aus Baumwolle / Polyester. Die Jacke hat einen langen Reißverschluss als Frontverschluss, zwei Brusttaschen mit Hülle. Die Hose hat einen elastischen Bund für zusätzlichen Komfort mit zwei...
Basic Baumwoll Arbeitsanzug

Marke: Greateagle

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Mehrzwecktasche, 25 Stück / Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

Modell: B01

Dieser graue Arbeitsanzug ist der klassische Arbeitsanzug aus Baumwolle. Die Jacke hat einen langen Reißverschluss als Frontverschluss, zwei Brusttaschen mit Druckknopfverschluss. Die Hose hat einen elastischen Bund für zusätzlichen Komfort, mit...
China Arbeitsanzug Lieferanten

Work Suit ist eine der häufigsten Arten von Arbeitskleidung, getrennt durch Kleidung und Hosen, und einfach zu tragen. In der Regel beschäftigt in der Fertigung, Bauarbeiter, sowie Postamt Arbeiter, Rettungsschwimmer, Türsteher, Mitarbeiter des öffentlichen Verkehrs, gezogen und LKW Treiber. Diese Organisationen verwenden oft Uniformen, um eine wichtige Rolle bei der Markenbildung und der Entwicklung von Standard-Corporate Image zu spielen.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.greateaglesafety.com
Home > Products > Work Wear > Work Suit

Work Suit

Product categories of Work Suit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Work Suit, Grey Work Suit suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cotton Work Suit R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Welder Labour Work Suit with Reflective Tapes

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

The navy blue labour work suit is designed foe welders.It has two lines high light reflective strips on the waist, arms and knees. The brass snaps are stitched on the chest flaps and the jacket front. And two thigh pockets with flaps are designed...
China Work Suit of with CE
Reflective Lightweight Workwear with Pants

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This fluorescence green work suit is made of lightweight and flame retardant fabric. It has two chest pockets with flaps, two side pockets and two back pockets. 3cm high ligh reflective strips are designed on the chest and legs, which is protective...
China Manufacturer of Grey Work Suit
Orange Hi Vis Fireproof Work Suit

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This short sleeve work suit is grey with some red and black decoration. It has two chest pockets,two back pockets with button flaps and two side pockets,elastic waist for extra comfort. It is hot selling work suit with good quanlity. Description...
High Quality Cotton Work Suit China Supplier
Fluorescence Green Reflective Work Suit

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This rescue work suit has multi pockets for tools with velcro flaps and brass snaps. Knee pad design provides protection for knee duiring work. It is made of fire resistant fabric and can be used by electricians or police men. Description Item Long...
High Quality Basic Cotton Work Suit China Factory
Beige High Visibility Labour Work Suit

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This yellow work suit is stitched with 3cm reflective strips on the shoulders, arms, chest, back and legs. These strips provide high visbility under the dark environment.It is hot selling style. Description Item Long sleeve work
China Supplier of Work Suit
High Quanlity Customized Work Suit

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

The basic style work suit is high quanlity. It can be customized about the requested fabric and somed details. This style has chest pockets, bottom pockets, side pockets and back pockets. The brass snaps are stitched on the front for closure. The...
China Factory of Grey Work Suit
Black Nomex Work Suit with Snaps Pockets

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This is nomex work suit with several snaps pockets,two chest pockets,two side pockets, two hip pockets with brass snaps closure. Its color is dark grey.It has confortable elastic waist on the pants waist and the reinforced stitching provides extra...
Cotton Work Suit Made in China
Safety Durable Work Suit with Pants

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This work suit with pants has multi pockets, two chest pockets with brass snap closure, two bottom pockets and two thigh pockets with flaps.The durable safety work suit reinforces stitching on the front to improve resistance. Description Item Long...
Professional Manufacturer of Basic Cotton Work Suit
Basic Blue Work Suit for Men

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

The blue work suit is classic style for work men. It made of polyester fabric, also as customized. It has two chest pockets with button flaps, two side pockets and one sleeve pocket for small tools,one hip pocket insets in the trousers with button...
Leading Manufacturer of Work Suit
Petrol Blue Two Pieces Work Suit

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This navy blue work suit is 100% cotton,220gsm. The fabric is comfortable. It has two chest pockets, the left one with button flaps, two side pockets,two back pockets with button. Size: S-4XL Description Item Long sleeve work
Professional Supplier of Grey Work Suit
Multifunctional Insulated Work Suit

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This multifunctional work suit is insulated and wearable. Its main color is black with some red decoration. It has anti-wind cuff design and multi tool pockets. The elbow and knee pad design provide protection for elbow and knee during work....
100% Twill Yellow Industrial Work Suit

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This poly-cotton work suit is suitable for industrial work men. Its color is yellow. The elastic waist is designed for confort. It has two chest pockets with zipper and knitted storm cusffs. The front long zipper is convenient. Fabric: 100% twill...
Khaki Labour Safety Work Suit

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

The labour safety work suit is anti-static, which is safer and more comfortable. It has concealed snaps on neck and velcro on chest pockets upper, with two back pockets with button closure and two leg pockets. It reinforces stitching at the waist...
Long Sleeve Poly-Cotton Twill Work Suit

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This poly-cotton twill work suit is designed for protecting workers. It has two chest pockets with button flaps,and two side pockets. The long sleeve coverall has point collar, elastic band in the pants waist for extra comfort. Description Item Long...
Summer Short sleeve Workwear with Pants

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This good quantily workwear with pants has one chest pocket,two bottom pockets two side pockets and two back pockets. The short sleeve coverall is cool for summer. Embroidery or printing is available as customized. Description Item Short sleeve work...
Summer Short Sleeve Work Suit

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This short sleeve work suit is grey with some red and black decoration. It has two chest pockets,two back pockets with button flaps and two side pockets,elastic waist for extra comfort.It is hot selling work suit with good quanlity. Description Item...
Bule Basic Cotton/Polyester Work Suit Workwear

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

This blue work suit is the classic cotton/polyester work suit. The jacket has a long zipper as the front closure, two chest pockets wirh cover. The pants has elastic waist for extra comfort, with two side pockets and two back pockets. Description...
Basic cotton work suit

Brand: Greateagle

Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO9001-2000

Model No.: B01

This grey work suit is the classic cotton work suit. The jacket has a long zipper as the front closure, two chest pockets wirh vass snaps closure. The pants has elastic waist for extra comfort, with two side pockets and two back pockets. Description...
China Work Suit Suppliers

Work Suit is one of the most common types of work clothes, separated by clothes and trousers, and easy to wear.Usually employed in manufacturing, construction workers, as well as post office workers, lifeguards, doormen, public transport workers, towed and truck drivers.These organizations often use uniforms to play an important role in branding and developing standard corporate image.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier