http://ru.greateaglesafety.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Защита Головы > Лицевой Щиток
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Лицевой Щиток

Категория продукта Лицевой Щиток, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лицевой Щиток, Безопасность Защитная Маска поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ткань Защитная Маска R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Щиток для лица с регулируемым храповым механизмом

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 25шт / кор

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Модель: FS012

Защитная маска в сборе с регулируемой рамой с храповым механизмом и пластиковым прозрачным козырьком. Рама с потом пояса, чтобы предложить удобный опыт ношения. Материал щитка для лица - прозрачный пластик. Этот тип забрала может предложить легкий...
Полноугольная защита Прозрачный козырек для лица

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 25шт / кор

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Модель: FS008

Защитная маска в сборе с регулируемой рамой с храповым механизмом и пластиковым прозрачным козырьком. Весь материал защитной маски - прозрачный пластик. Этот тип козырька может предложить легкую работу, но может устранить травму лба, предложить...
Металлическая сетка для защиты лица на шлеме

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт / кор

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Модель: FS010

Этот тип лицевой щиток специально разработан для шлема. Он крепится на краю шлема с упругостью. Подходит для большинства видов защитных шлемов. Каркас лицевой панели изготовлен из механического пластика, который является прочным, термостойким и...
Анти-всплеск защитная сетка для лица

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт / кор

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Модель: FS011

Этот тип лицевой щиток специально разработан для шлема. Он крепится на краю шлема с регулируемым нейлоновым ремнем. Подходит для большинства видов защитных шлемов. Рама защитного щитка изготовлена ​​из механического пластика с регулируемым поясом,...
Защитный щиток для посадки на шлем

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/кор

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Модель: FS009

Этот тип защитная маска специально разработана для шлема. Он монтируется на brim шлема с эластичностью. Она подходит для большинства видов шлемов безопасности. Лицевой щиток рама изготовлена из механически пластичный материал, который является...
ПП сетка защитная маска

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 25шт/кор

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Модель: FS005

Лицевой щиток собирает с регулируемой трещоткой кронштейном и металлической проволоки сетки козырек. Защитная маска может исключает ушиб лба,обеспечивают защиту от летящих ветвей и щепы на лесозаготовительных, также защитить против расплавленных...
ПВХ защитная маска с подвеска трещотки

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 25шт/кор

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Модель: FS003

Лицевой щиток собирает с регулируемым храповым головной убор каркас и пластиковый прозрачный козырек с алюминиевых связаны. Пределом алюминия сделать козырек более постоянное и неизменное. Козырек материал может быть ПК или ПВХ, который является...
Китай Лицевой Щиток Поставщики

Щиток для лица, защитное устройство обычно предназначается для защиты лица пользователя, или их части, в дополнение к глазам, от некоторых опасностей, в зависимости от типа зму. Faceshields должны использоваться только в сочетании с очки и/или очки. Его использование среды садовых работ, строительства, производства, химической промышленности и так далее.

face shield

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Greateagle Safety Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Head Protection > Face Shield

Face Shield

Product categories of Face Shield, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Face Shield, Safety Face Shield suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Clear Face Shield R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Face Shield with Adjustable Ratchet

    Face Shield with Adjustable Ratchet

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 25pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: FS012

    Face shield assembles with adjustable ratchet frame and plastic clear visor Frame with sweat belt to offer comfortable wear experience The face shield visor material is transparent plastic material This type visor can offer light duty yet can eliminates forehead injury offer protection against flying branches and...

    • Full Angle Protection Transparent Face Visor

    Full Angle Protection Transparent Face Visor

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 25pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: FS008

    Face shield assembles with adjustable ratchet frame and plastic clear visor The whole face shield material istransparentplastic material This type visor can offer light dutyyet caneliminatesforehead injury offerprotection against flying branches and woodchips for forestry operations also protect aginst molten metals...

    • Metal Mesh Face Shield for Fit on Helmet

    Metal Mesh Face Shield for Fit on Helmet

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: FS010

    This type face shield is special designed for helmet It mounted on the brim of helmet with elasticity It is suitable for most kinds of safety helmet Face shield frame is made of mechanical plastic material which is strong heat resistant and ductility The screen can be turned up or down as you required With four switch...

    • Anti Splash Wire Mesh Safety Face Shield

    Anti Splash Wire Mesh Safety Face Shield

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: FS011

    This type face shield is special designed for helmet It mounted on the brim of helmet with adjustable nylon belt It is suitable for most kinds of safety helmet Face shield frame is made of mechanical plastic material with adjustable belt which is soft it s comfortable to wear You can change the face shield size by...

    • PVC Face shield with ratchet suspension

    PVC Face shield with ratchet suspension

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 25pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: FS003

    Face shield assembles with adjustable ratchet headgear frame and plastic clear visor with Aluminum bound Aluminum bound make visor be more fixed and unchangeable Visor material can be PC or PVC which is durable and sturdy Face shield can eliminates forehead injury offer protection against flying branches and woodchips...

    • PP Wire Mesh Face Shield

    PP Wire Mesh Face Shield

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 25pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: FS005

    Face shield assembles with adjustable ratchet bracket and metal wire mesh visor Face shield can eliminates forehead injury offer protection against flying branches and woodchips for forestry operations also protect aginst molten metals for heat resistance It is very portable and can be easily weared offer safe and...

    • Face Shield for fit on Safety Helmet

    Face Shield for fit on Safety Helmet

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 100pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: FS009

    This type face shield is special designed for helmet It mounted on the brim of helmet with elasticity It is suitable for most kinds of safety helmet Face shield frame is made of mechanical plastic material which is strong heat resistant and ductility The screen can be turned up or down as you required With four switch...

China Face Shield Suppliers

Face Shield, a protective device commonly intended to shield the wearer's face, or portions thereof, in addition to the eyes, from certain hazards, depending on faceshield type. Faceshields shall be used only in conjunction with spectacles and/or goggles.

face shield

Send Inquiry

Vivian

Ms. Vivian

Email:

vivian@chinajr.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-88235639

Fax:86-0574-88238595

Mobile Phone:+8613362862716

Email:vivian@chinajr.com

Address:No.88 chunchao Road, Yinzhou Central Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.greateaglesafety.com