Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Greateagle Safety Products Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kopfschutz > Sicherheitsbrillen

Sicherheitsbrillen

Produktkategorie von Sicherheitsbrillen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schweißbrille , PVC Schweißbrille Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Doppelglas-Schweißbrille R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • PVC Economic Safety Schweißbrille

    PVC Economic Safety Schweißbrille

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SG131

    Polycarbonatscheibe, Nylonrahmen Antibeschlag, kratzfestes Glas sind erhältlich Die Schläfenlinie kann zur Befestigung hinzugefügt werden Einzelobjektivstruktur, Nasenstegrahmen ist flexibel und bequem; Es kann zusammen mit einer Korrekturbrille verwendet werden. Modischer Stil, einzigartiges und elegantes Design. •...

    • Flip Type Double Lens Sicherheitsschweißbrille

    Flip Type Double Lens Sicherheitsschweißbrille

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SH130

    Flip-Design mit Auf-Zu-Verriegelung, einfach zu bedienen und für jedes Gesicht geeignet; • Flexibler PVC-Rahmen, indirekte Belüftung; • Transparente PVC-Innenlinsen, farbige PVC-Außenlinsen oder farbiges Glas; • Elastisches Seil für alle Personen geeignet, sicherer und leichter zu tragen; • Zum Schutz vor...

    • Spritzwassergeschützte Schutzbrille für Chemietechnik

    Spritzwassergeschützte Schutzbrille für Chemietechnik

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SG143

    Sichtweite 1.Wide, bequemes Tragen, tragen glasse 2 Passen Sie bei der Gestaltung des dunklen Luftlochs die Schlagfestigkeit des PC-Objektivs an 3 Anwendbar für wissenschaftliche Forschung, Outdoor-Abenteuer, Medizin, Garten und andere Gelegenheiten 4 Um Staub, Kies, Staub und andere Augenverletzungen, die durch den...

    • Schweißerschutzbrille

    Schweißerschutzbrille

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SG134

    Flip-Design mit Auf-Zu-Verriegelung, einfach zu bedienen und für jedes Gesicht geeignet; • Flexibler PVC-Rahmen, indirekte Belüftung; • Transparente PVC-Innenlinsen, farbige PVC-Außenlinsen oder farbiges Glas; • Elastisches Seil für alle Personen geeignet, sicherer und leichter zu tragen; • Zum Schutz vor...

    • Spritzwassergeschützte Schutzbrille

    Spritzwassergeschützte Schutzbrille

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SG127

    Die Linse PC, UV verhindern, Kratzer verhindern, stoßfest, kann Nebelverarbeitung verhindern. Sein Bein rutschfest. Einfaches Modedesign, cooles Nasenpolster-Design macht das Tragen angenehmer und rutschfester Laminierfolien. Die Schläfenlinie kann zur Befestigung hinzugefügt werden Transparentes PVC kann sichtbaren...

    • Spritzwassergeschützte transparente persönliche Schutzbrille

    Spritzwassergeschützte transparente persönliche Schutzbrille

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SG126

    Merkmal: 1 Linse: Anti-Impact, Anti-Scratch, Anti-UV, Anti-Fog 2 Rahmen: Schwarz / Transparent 3 Nase: weiches Gummimaterial 4 Spiegelbeine: Selbstjustierung 5 Integriertes PC-Objektivdesign, Schlagfestigkeit 6 Riemenscheibe, Mountainbike und andere Sportarten schützen die Augen verletzt 7 Passen Sie das...

    • Anti UV Basic Style Brille

    Anti UV Basic Style Brille

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SG125

    Merkmal: 1. PC ein Stück, superanti Aufprallkraft, die Geschwindigkeit von 300 km / h auf den Boden, das Objektiv ist nicht gebrochen oder platzen auf 2. Furnierdesign, verhindern effektiv Staub in die Augen 3. Colorlesslens ist das authentischste Aussehen der Dinge 4. Quecksilberbeschichtung: hat eine starke Blend- /...

    • Economic Basic Model Schutzbrille

    Economic Basic Model Schutzbrille

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SG123

    Merkmal: 1. PC-Objektiv, Super-Anti-Schlagkraft, die Geschwindigkeit von 300 km / h auf den Boden, das Objektiv ist nicht kaputt oder platzen 2. Furnierdesign, verhindern effektiv Staub in die Augen 3. Farblose Linse ist die authentischste Erscheinung der Dinge 4. eine Vielzahl von farbigen Linsen in einer speziellen...

    • Arbeitsschutzbrille im Wrap-Around-Stil

    Arbeitsschutzbrille im Wrap-Around-Stil

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SG117

    Merkmal: 1. Widerstandsstoß und eingespritzte PC-Linse 2. jede farbe ist vorhanden 3. modische Schutzbrille mit Gestell aus gewaschenem Stein 4. Verstellbare Arme bedeuten, dass alle Schutzbrillen eine Größe haben 5. weicher Nasenauflage-Augenschutz, bequem und beständig zu tragen 6. Anti-Kratz-Linse kann Anti-Fog,...

    • Industrielle Doppelbrückenbrille

    Industrielle Doppelbrückenbrille

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SG111

    Merkmal: 1 PC-Objektiv, superanti Aufprallkraft, die Geschwindigkeit von 300 km / h auf den Boden, das Objektiv ist nicht gebrochen oder platzen Design mit 2 Furnieren, verhindern effektiv Staub in die Augen 3 farblose Linse ist die authentischste Erscheinung der Dinge 4 eine Vielzahl von farbigen Linsen in einer...

    • Fashion Sport Style Schutzbrille

    Fashion Sport Style Schutzbrille

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SG024

    Merkmal: • Modischer Stil, einzigartiges und elegantes Design • Die indirekte Flankenbelüftung hat einen feinen Belüftungseffekt • Das ergonomische Design sorgt für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl Flaschenzug, Mountainbike und andere Sportarten, um die Augen vor UV-Schäden zu schützen Passen Sie das Gesichtsdesign so an,...

    • Arbeitsschutzbrille mit ausziehbarem Bügel

    Arbeitsschutzbrille mit ausziehbarem Bügel

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SG023

    Merkmal: 1. Das 1 Objektiv weit, kann den Gesichtsbereich schützen 2. Linse mit POLYCARBONATE Seiko-Verstärkung, Anti-Schlag-Effekt ist offensichtlich 3. Entsprechend den Anforderungen der Antikratzer- und Antibeschlagbehandlung 4. Die Spiegelbeine können entsprechend der Länge der Gesichtsanpassung angepasst werden...

    • CE-Schutzbrille mit verstellbarem Bügel

    CE-Schutzbrille mit verstellbarem Bügel

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SG0016

    Dieses Sicherheitsglas mit PC-Linse ist super schlagfest. Der Nylonrahmen ist flexibel. Stirn- und Flankenschutzdesign und Seite mit Barriere gegen fliegende Sandpartikel. Der Adjustbale-Bügel kann ausgestreckt und zurückgezogen werden. Einfach zu tragen. Geeignet für arbeitsversicherung, fahren, medizinische...

    • CE EN166 PC-Schutzbrille

    CE EN166 PC-Schutzbrille

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 12pcs / innerer Kasten, 240pcs / ctn

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    • Modell: SG0031

    Diese Schutzbrille mit einzigartiger Flankenbelüftung und Schutzsystem kann gegen Spritzpartikel in der Runde verteidigen, Die Linse breit, kann den Gesichtsbereich schützen, Linse mit POLYCARBONATE Seiko Verstärkung, Anti-Schlag-Effekt ist offensichtlich, Entsprechend den Anforderungen von Anti-Scratch und Anti...

China Sicherheitsbrillen Lieferanten

Gehörschutz bezieht sich auf Geräte, die zum Schutz des Ohrs verwendet werden, entweder von außen vor Kälte, Eindringen von Wasser und anderen Umweltbedingungen, Schmutz oder speziell vor Lärm. Hohe Lärmbelastungen können zu lärmbedingten Hörverlusten führen. Maßnahmen zum Schutz des Gehörs werden als Gehörschutz bezeichnet, Geräte zu diesem Zweck als Gehörschutzgeräte. Im Arbeitsumfeld ist ein angemessener Gehörschutz derjenige, der die Lärmbelastung im Laufe einer durchschnittlichen Arbeitsschicht von acht Stunden auf unter 85 dB reduziert. Zur Maximierung des Gehörschutzes können verschiedene Arten von Gehörschutz eingesetzt werden. Die OSHA-Bestimmungen legen fest, ob ein Gehörschutz erforderlich ist und ob das Unternehmen an einem Gehörschutzprogramm teilnehmen muss.

Anfrage versenden

Vivian

Ms. Vivian

Telefonnummer:86-0574-88235639

Fax:86-0574-88238595

Mobiltelefon:+8615268377675

E-Mail-Adresse:vivian@chinajr.com

Firmenadresse:No.88 chunchao Road, Yinzhou Central Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Greateagle Safety Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Head Protection > Safety Eyewear

Safety Eyewear

Product categories of Safety Eyewear, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Welding Goggle, Pvc Welding Goggle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Double Lens Welding Goggle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • PVC Economic Safety Welding Goggle

    PVC Economic Safety Welding Goggle

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SG131

    Polycarbonate lens Nylonframe Anti fog Anti scratch coated lens are available Temple line can be added for fixing single lens structure nose bridge frame is flexible and comfortable it can be used together with corrective glasses Fashionable style unique and elegant design Stable transparent and flexible PVC curved...

    • Flip Type Double Lens Safety Welding Goggle

    Flip Type Double Lens Safety Welding Goggle

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SH130

    Flip design with open close locking positioning easy to use and fits any face well Flexible PVC frame indirect ventilation design Transparent PVC internal lenses colored PVC exterior lenses or colored glass Elastic rope fit for all people wear more safety and easy Adapt to safeguard in gas welding brazing gas cutting...

    • Chemical Engineering Splash Proof Safety Goggle

    Chemical Engineering Splash Proof Safety Goggle

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SG143

    1 Wide range of vision comfortable wear wear glasse 2 The design of the dark air hole adjust the impact resistance of the PC lens 3 Applicable to scientific research outdoor adventure medical garden and other occasions 4 To effectively prevent dust gravel dust and other eye injuries caused by the impact 5 Effectively...

    • Welding Protective Safety Glasses

    Welding Protective Safety Glasses

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SG134

    Flip design with open close locking positioning easy to use and fits any face well Flexible PVC frame indirect ventilation design Transparent PVC internal lenses colored PVC exterior lenses or colored glass Elastic rope fit for all people wear more safety and easy Adapt to safeguard in gas welding brazing gas cutting...

    • Anti-splash Chemical Safety Goggle

    Anti-splash Chemical Safety Goggle

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SG127

    The lens PC prevent UV prevent scratches shock proof can do prevent mist processing Its leg non slip Simple fashion design cool nose pad design makes wearing more comfortable non slip comfortable laminating film face Temple line can be added for fixing Transparent PVC can visibly withstand dust particles of middle low...

    • Splash-Proof Transparent Personal Protective Glasses

    Splash-Proof Transparent Personal Protective Glasses

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SG126

    Feature 1 Lens anti impact anti scratch anti UV anti fog 2 Frame Black transparent 3 Nose soft rubber material 4 Mirror legs self adjustment 5 Integrated PC lens design anti impact ability 6 pulley mountain bike and other sports protect eyes hurt 7 fit the face design to prevent foreign bodies from entering the eyes 8...

    • Anti UV Basic Style glasses

    Anti UV Basic Style glasses

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SG125

    Feature 1 PC one piece superanti impactforce the speed of 300km h hit the ground the lens is not broken or burst open 2 Veneer design effectively prevent dust into the eyes 3 Colorlesslens is the most authentic appearance of things 4 Mercury coating has a strongantiglare astigmatismand strong light function 5...

    • Economic Basic Model Safety Glasses

    Economic Basic Model Safety Glasses

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SG123

    Feature 1 PC lens super anti impact force the speed of 300km h hit the ground the lens is not broken or burst 2 veneer design effectively prevent dust into the eyes 3 colorless lens is the most authentic appearance of things 4 a variety of colored lenses in a special environment to play an effective role Detailed...

    • Labour Wrap Around Style Safety Spectacles

    Labour Wrap Around Style Safety Spectacles

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SG117

    Feature 1 resistance impact and injected PC lens 2 any color is available 3 fashionable safety glasses with stone washed frame 4 adjustable arms means one size fit all goggle eye protection 5 soft nose pad eye protection comfortable and stable to wear 6 anti scratch lens can be made anti fog anti UV 7 can be made...

    • Industrial Double Bridge Goggles

    Industrial Double Bridge Goggles

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SG111

    Feature 1 PC lens superanti impactforce the speed of 300km h hit the ground the lens is not broken or burst 2 veneer design effectively prevent dust into the eyes 3 colorless lens is the most authentic appearance of things 4 a variety of colored lenses in a special environment to play an effective role Detailed...

    • Fashion Sport Style Protective Glasses

    Fashion Sport Style Protective Glasses

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SG024

    Feature Fashionable style unique and elegant design Flank indirect ventilation design has fine ventilated effect The design in line with ergonomics theory makes your wearing comfortable pulley mountain bike and other sports to protect the eyes from UV damage fit the face design to prevent foreign bodies from entering...

    • Industrial Work Safety Glasses with Extendable Temple

    Industrial Work Safety Glasses with Extendable Temple

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SG023

    Feature 1 The 1 lens wide can protect the facial area 2 Lens using POLYCARBONATE Seiko strengthening anti impact effect is obvious 3 According to the requirements of anti scratch and anti fog treatment 4 Mirror legs can be adjusted according to the length of the face adjustment 5 Commonly used in medical research...

    • CE Protective Safety Safety Glasses with Adjustable Temple

    CE Protective Safety Safety Glasses with Adjustable Temple

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SG0016

    This safety glass with PC lens super anti impact force The nylon fram is flexible Brow and flank protection design and the side with barrier for anti flying sand particles Adjustbale temple can be stretched out and draw back Easy to wear Suitable for labor insurance driving medical treatment drilling field...

    • CE EN166  PC Safety Glasses

    CE EN166 PC Safety Glasses

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 12pcs/inner box, 240pcs/ctn

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: SG0031

    This safety glasses with unique flank ventilation and protection system can defend against splash particles in the round The lens wide can protect the facial area Lens using POLYCARBONATE Seiko strengthening anti impact effect is obvious According to the requirements of anti scratch and anti fog treatment Detailed...

China Safety Eyewear Suppliers

Hearing Protection refers to devices used to protect the ear, either externally from elements such as cold, intrusion by water and other environmental conditions, debris, or specifically from noise. High levels of exposure to noise may result in noise-induced hearing loss. Measures to protect the ear are referred to as hearing protection, and devices for that purpose are called hearing protection devices. In the context of work, adequate hearing protection is that which reduces noise exposure to below 85DB over the course of an average work shift of eight hours.Different types of hearing protection may be utilized to maximize hearing protection. OSHA regulations dictate whether hearing protection is required and if the company must participate in a hearing conservation program.

Send Inquiry

Vivian

Ms. Vivian

Email:

vivian@chinajr.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-88235639

Fax:86-0574-88238595

Mobile Phone:+8613362862716

Email:vivian@chinajr.com

Address:No.88 chunchao Road, Yinzhou Central Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.greateaglesafety.com