http://ru.greateaglesafety.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Рабочая Одежда > Зимняя Куртка
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Зимняя Куртка

Категория продукта Зимняя Куртка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Зимняя Куртка, Зимние Рабочие Куртки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Водонепроницаемый Зимняя Куртка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Зимний дождь куртки с Отражательной планкой

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc/полиэтиленовый пакет, 25 шт/коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Модель: W02

Светоотражающие Greateagle безопасности продукции водонепроницаемая Зимняя куртка построен, чтобы быть прочным и долговечным. Изготовлен из 210t полиэстер с водонепроницаемым ПВХ покрытием швы для защиты от ветра и дождя. 100% хлопок подкладка...
Оранжевый Светоотражающие Безопасности Куртка

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc/полиэтиленовый пакет, 25 шт/коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Модель: W04

Экономичная высокая видимость безопасности одежда, с 5cm отражательных ленты. Оксфорд 100% полиэстер с покрытием PU и ткань сетки 100% хлопка защитит вас от холода и дождя. 5 карманов: 2 нагрудных кармана, 2 нижних кармана с клапанами, 1 нагрудный...
Флуоресцентный зеленый зимний плащ для мужчин

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc/полиэтиленовый пакет, 25 шт/коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Модель: W03

Этот прочный, водонепроницаемый Привет-vis безопасности разработан, чтобы держать владельца видно, безопасным и сухой в ненастную погоду куртка. Эластичный пояс в рубчик, запястья и воротник согреву. Спецодежды безопасности для аэропортов, багажные,...
Высокая Видимость Зимняя Рабочая Куртка

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc/полиэтиленовый пакет, 25 шт/коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Модель: W01

Эта водонепроницаемая зимняя куртка изготовлена из Оксфорд 100% полиэстер с покрытием PU. Внутри Материал 100% хлопок ткань сетки. Высокая видимость с 5см ленты светоотражающие на передней, задней и оружия. Черная передняя и нижняя втулки...
Китай Зимняя Куртка Поставщики
Зимняя куртка-это вид работы куртку, которая используется в зимних холодных условиях. Ее наружный слой ткани с ПВХ или ПУ покрытием против ветра и дождя. 100% хлопок ткань внутреннего слоя увеличивают комфорт ношения. Прослойка мягкий с хлопком для сохранить тепло тела.
Он часто используется в суровых условиях, таких как лесорубы, альпинисты, тур-менеджер и шельфовые месторождения.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Greateagle Safety Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Work Wear > Winter Jacket

Winter Jacket

Product categories of Winter Jacket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Winter Jacket, Winter Rain Jackets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Visibility Jacket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Winter Rain Jackets with Reflective strap

    Winter Rain Jackets with Reflective strap

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: W02

    Greateagle Safety Products s reflective Waterproof Winter Jacket is constructed to be rugged and durable Made from 210T polyester with waterproof PVC coating seams to seal out wind and rain 100 cotton lining provides warmth and hides the signs of every day wear 5CM Reflective Material on front back arms Description...

    • High Visibility Winter Work Jacket

    High Visibility Winter Work Jacket

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: W01

    This waterproof winter jacket made of oxford 100 polyester with PU coating Inside material is 100 cotton mesh fabric High visibility with 5cm reflective tapes on front back arms Black lower front and lower sleeves prevent unsightly dirt in key areas which keeps the wearer looking professional at all times Removable...

    • Flourescent green winter raincoat for men

    Flourescent green winter raincoat for men

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: W03

    This durable waterproof Hi Vis safety designed to keep the wearer visible safe and dry in foul weather conditions jacket Elastic ribbed waist wrist and collar keep out the cold Safety workwear for Airport Baggage Handling Construction Demolition Emergency First responder Landscaping Paving Police Railroad Sanitation...

    • Orange Reflective Safety Work Jacket

    Orange Reflective Safety Work Jacket

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: W04

    Economical high visibility safety wear with 5cm reflective tapes Oxford 100 polyester with PU coating and mesh fabric 100 cotton protect you from cold and rain 5 pockets 2 chest pocket 2 bottom pocket with flaps 1 chest pocket with zipper Description Item Winter Work

China Winter Jacket Suppliers

Winter Jacket is kind of Work Jacket which used in winter cold environment. Its outer layer fabric with PVC or PU coating for against wind and rain. The 100% cotton fabric inner layer increase the comfort of wearing. Interlayer padded with cotton for keep body warm.
It is often used in harsh conditions such as loggers, mountaineers, road managerandoffshore oilfields.

Send Inquiry

Vivian

Ms. Vivian

Email:

vivian@chinajr.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-88235639

Fax:86-0574-88238595

Mobile Phone:+8613362862716

Email:vivian@chinajr.com

Address:No.88 chunchao Road, Yinzhou Central Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.greateaglesafety.com