http://ru.greateaglesafety.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Рабочая Одежда > Рабочий Костюм
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Рабочий Костюм

Категория продукта Рабочий Костюм, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Рабочий Костюм, Серый Рабочий Костюм поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Работы Хлопка Костюм R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Свадебный трусик с отражающими лентами

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Военно-морской трудовой трудовой костюм предназначен для сварщиков. Он имеет две линии с высокими светоотражающими полосками на талии, руках и коленях. Медные защелки сшиты на сундуках и переднем плане. И два кармана для бедер с закрылками...
Светоотражающая легкая рабочая одежда с брюками

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Этот флуоресцентный зеленый рабочий костюм выполнен из легкой и огнестойкой ткани. Он имеет два кармана груди с закрылками, два боковых кармана и два задних кармана. Светоотражающие полосы высотой 3 см предназначены для сундуков и ног, которые...
Оранжевый Hi Vis Огнестойкий рабочий костюм

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Этот костюм с коротким рукавом имеет серый цвет с красным и черным рисунком. Он имеет два кармана груди, два задних кармана с заслонками кнопок и два боковых кармана, эластичную талию для дополнительного комфорта. Это горячий рабочий костюм для...
Флуоресцентный зеленый светоотражающий костюм

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Этот спасательный рабочий костюм имеет несколько карманов для инструментов с липучками и латунными защелками. Конструкция коленной подушки обеспечивает защиту для работы с коленом. Он изготовлен из огнестойкой ткани и может использоваться...
Бежевый костюм с высокой видимостью труда

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Этот желтый рабочий костюм сшивается 3 см отражающими полосками на плечах, руках, груди, спине и ногах. Эти полоски обеспечивают высокую вязкость при темной окружающей среде. Это горячий стиль продаж. Description Item Long sleeve work...
Высокий Quanlity Индивидуальный рабочий костюм

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Основной стиль работы костюм высокий quanlity. Он может быть настроен на запрошенную ткань и некоторые детали. Этот стиль имеет карманы для сундуков, нижние карманы, боковые карманы и задние карманы. Медные защелки сшиты спереди для закрытия. Брюки...
Черный костюм Nomex с карманными карманами

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Это рабочий костюм nomex с несколькими карманами защелки, двумя карманами для сундуков, двумя боковыми карманами, двумя карманами в виде тазобедренного сустава с закрытием латунных защелок. Его цвет темный grey.It имеет удобную эластичную талию на...
Безопасный долговечный костюм с брюками

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Этот рабочий костюм с брюками имеет несколько карманов, два кармана кармана с латунной защелкой, два нижних кармана и два кармана для бедер с заслонками. Прочный защитный рабочий костюм усиливает сшивание спереди, чтобы улучшить сопротивление....
Базовый синий костюм для мужчин

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Синий рабочий костюм - классический стиль для мужчин. Он выполнен из полиэфирной ткани, а также по индивидуальному заказу. У этого есть два кармана груди с заслонками кнопки, двумя боковыми карманами и одним рукавом карман для маленьких...
Бензиновый синий двухкомпонентный костюм

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Этот темно-синий рабочий костюм 100% хлопок, 220 г / м2. Ткань удобная. Он имеет два кармана груди, левый с заслонками кнопок, два боковых кармана, два задних кармана с кнопкой. Размер: S-4XL Description Item Long sleeve work...
Многофункциональный изолированный рабочий костюм

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Этот многофункциональный рабочий костюм изолирован и носит. Его основной цвет черный с красным украшением. Он имеет анти-ветровый дизайн манжеты и карманы с несколькими инструментами. Конструкция локтя и коленного сустава обеспечивает защиту локтя и...
100% Twill Yellow Industrial Work Suit

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Этот полихлоровый рабочий костюм подходит для промышленных рабочих. Его цвет желтый. Эластичная талия предназначена для удобства. Он имеет два кармана груди с застежкой-молнией и трикотажными штормами. Передняя длинная молния удобна. Ткань: 100%...
Рабочий костюм для охраны труда хаки

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Рабочее место по охране труда является антистатическим, что является более безопасным и более удобным. Он имеет скрытые защелки на шее и липучке на верхних сундуках, с двумя задними карманами с закрытием кнопки и двумя карманами для ног. Он...
Костюм с двойным рукавом из полихлопка

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Этот поли-хлопок саржа подходит для защиты рабочих. Он имеет два кармана грудной клетки с заслонками кнопок и два боковых кармана. Длинный рукав имеет точечный воротник, эластичную ленту в талии для брюк для дополнительного комфорта. Description...
Летняя короткая рукавная рабочая одежда с брюками

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

У этой хорошей количественной спецодежды с брюками есть один карман для груди, два нижних кармана на двух боковых карманах и два задних кармана. Короткая рукава для коктейля прохладна для лета. Вышивка или печать доступны по индивидуальному заказу....
Летний костюм с коротким рукавом

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Этот костюм с коротким рукавом имеет серый цвет с красным и черным рисунком. Он имеет два кармана груди, два задних кармана с заслонками кнопок и два боковых кармана, эластичную талию для дополнительного комфорта. Это горячий продажный костюм для...
Рабочая одежда Bule Basic Cotton / Polyester

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Способность поставки: 200000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Этот синий рабочий костюм - классический рабочий костюм из хлопка / полиэстера. Куртка имеет длинную застежку-молнию, как передняя крышка, две карманы кармана кармана. Штаны имеют эластичную талию для дополнительного комфорта, с двумя боковыми...
Основные работы хлопка костюм

марка: Greateagle

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc/полиэтиленовый пакет, 25 шт/коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Модель: B01

Этот серый рабочий костюм классический хлопок рабочем костюме. Куртка имеет длинные молнии как спереди, два нагрудных кармана с васс застежкой на кнопки. Брюки имеет эластичный пояс для дополнительного комфорта, с двумя боковыми карманами и двумя...
Китай Рабочий Костюм Поставщики

Рабочий костюм является одним из самых распространенных видов рабочей одежды, разделенных одежду и брюки, и легко носить.Обычно занятых на производстве, строители, а также работники почтового отделения, спасателей, охранников, работников общественного транспорта, прицепной и водителей грузовиков.Эти организации часто используют формы, чтобы играть важную роль в брендинге и разработке стандартов корпоративного имиджа.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Greateagle Safety Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Work Wear > Work Suit

Work Suit

Product categories of Work Suit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Work Suit, Welder Work Suit suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lightweight Work Suit R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Welder Labour Work Suit with Reflective Tapes

    Welder Labour Work Suit with Reflective Tapes

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    The navy blue labour work suit is designed foe welders It has two lines high light reflective strips on the waist arms and knees The brass snaps are stitched on the chest flaps and the jacket front And two thigh pockets with flaps are designed for accommmodating tools Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Reflective Lightweight Workwear with Pants

    Reflective Lightweight Workwear with Pants

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This fluorescence green work suit is made of lightweight and flame retardant fabric It has two chest pockets with flaps two side pockets and two back pockets 3cm high ligh reflective strips are designed on the chest and legs which is protective for workers under dark environment Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Orange Hi Vis Fireproof Work Suit

    Orange Hi Vis Fireproof Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    Thisshort sleevework suit is grey with some red and black decoration It has two chest pockets twoback pockets with button flaps and two side pockets elasticwaist for extra comfort It is hot selling work suit with goodquanlity Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Fluorescence Green Reflective Work Suit

    Fluorescence Green Reflective Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This rescue work suit has multi pockets for tools with velcro flaps and brass snaps Knee pad design provides protection for knee duiring work It is made of fire resistant fabric and can be used by electricians or police men Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Beige High Visibility Labour Work Suit

    Beige High Visibility Labour Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This yellow work suit is stitched with 3cm reflective strips on the shoulders arms chest back and legs These strips provide high visbility under the dark environment It is hot selling style Description Item Long sleeve work

    • High Quanlity Customized Work Suit

    High Quanlity Customized Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    The basic style work suit is high quanlity It can be customized about the requested fabric and somed details This style has chest pockets bottom pockets side pockets and back pockets The brass snaps are stitched on the front for closure The pants waist is elastic for more comfort Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Black Nomex Work Suit with Snaps Pockets

    Black Nomex Work Suit with Snaps Pockets

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This is nomex work suit with several snaps pockets two chest pockets two side pockets two hip pockets with brass snaps closure Its color is dark grey It has confortable elastic waist on the pants waist and the reinforced stitching provides extra durability Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Safety Durable Work Suit with Pants

    Safety Durable Work Suit with Pants

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This work suit with pants has multi pockets two chest pockets with brass snap closure two bottom pockets and two thigh pockets with flaps The durable safety work suit reinforces stitching on the front to improve resistance Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Basic Blue Work Suit for Men

    Basic Blue Work Suit for Men

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    The blue work suit is classic style for work men It made of polyester fabric also as customized It has two chest pockets with button flaps two side pockets and one sleeve pocket for small tools one hip pocket insets in the trousers with button closure The work suit can be also stitched customized logo Description Item...

    • Petrol Blue Two Pieces Work Suit

    Petrol Blue Two Pieces Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This navy blue work suit is 100 cotton 220gsm The fabric is comfortable It has two chest pockets the left one with button flaps two side pockets two back pockets with button Size S 4XL Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Multifunctional Insulated Work Suit

    Multifunctional Insulated Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This multifunctional work suit is insulated and wearable Its main color is black with some red decoration It has anti wind cuff design and multi tool pockets The elbow and knee pad design provide protection for elbow and knee during work Description Item Long sleeve work

    • 100% Twill Yellow Industrial Work Suit

    100% Twill Yellow Industrial Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This poly cotton work suit is suitable for industrial work men Its color is yellow The elastic waist is designed for confort It has two chest pockets with zipper and knitted storm cusffs The front long zipper is convenient Fabric 100 twill Size S 4XL Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Khaki Labour Safety Work Suit

    Khaki Labour Safety Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    The labour safety work suit is anti static which is safer and more comfortable It has concealed snaps on neck and velcro on chest pockets upper with two back pockets with button closure and two leg pockets It reinforces stitching at the waist for extra durability Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Long Sleeve Poly-Cotton Twill Work Suit

    Long Sleeve Poly-Cotton Twill Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This poly cotton twill work suit is designed for protecting workers It has two chest pockets with button flaps and two side pockets The long sleeve coverall has point collar elastic band in the pants waist for extra comfort Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Summer Short sleeve Workwear with Pants

    Summer Short sleeve Workwear with Pants

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This good quantily workwear with pants has one chest pocket two bottom pockets two side pockets and two back pockets The short sleeve coverall is cool for summer Embroidery or printing is available as customized Description Item Short sleeve work

    • Summer Short Sleeve Work Suit

    Summer Short Sleeve Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This short sleeve work suit is grey with some red and black decoration It has two chest pockets two back pockets with button flaps and two side pockets elastic waist for extra comfort It is hot selling work suit with good quanlity Description Item Short sleeve work

    • Bule Basic Cotton/Polyester Work Suit Workwear

    Bule Basic Cotton/Polyester Work Suit Workwear

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This blue work suit is the classic cotton polyester work suit The jacket has a long zipper as the front closure two chest pockets wirh cover The pants has elastic waist for extra comfort with two side pockets and two back pockets Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Basic cotton work suit

    Basic cotton work suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: B01

    This grey work suit is the classic cotton work suit The jacket has a long zipper as the front closure two chest pockets wirh vass snaps closure The pants has elastic waist for extra comfort with two side pockets and two back pockets Description Item Long sleeve work

China Work Suit Suppliers

Work Suit is one of the most common types of work clothes, separated by clothes and trousers, and easy to wear.Usually employed in manufacturing, construction workers, as well as post office workers, lifeguards, doormen, public transport workers, towed and truck drivers.These organizations often use uniforms to play an important role in branding and developing standard corporate image.

Send Inquiry

Vivian

Ms. Vivian

Email:

vivian@chinajr.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-88235639

Fax:86-0574-88238595

Mobile Phone:+8613362862716

Email:vivian@chinajr.com

Address:No.88 chunchao Road, Yinzhou Central Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.greateaglesafety.com