http://fr.greateaglesafety.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vêtements de travail > Costume de travail

Costume de travail

Catégorie de produit de Costume de travail, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Costume de travail, Costume de travail gris fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Costume de travail en coton R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Combinaison de travail de soudeur avec bandes réfléchissantes

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Le costume de travail bleu marine est conçu pour les soudeurs. Il est composé de deux lignes réfléchissantes à la taille, aux bras et aux genoux. Les boutons-pression en laiton sont cousus sur les rabats de poitrine et sur le devant de la veste. Et...
Vêtements de travail légers réfléchissants avec un pantalon

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Ce costume de travail vert fluorescent est fabriqué dans un tissu léger et ignifuge. Il possède deux poches de poitrine à rabat, deux poches latérales et deux poches arrières. Des bandes réfléchissantes de 3 cm de hauteur sont conçues sur la...
Combinaison de travail ignifuge orange haute visibilité

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Ce costume de travail à manches courtes est gris avec des décorations rouges et noires. Il possède deux poches poitrine, deux poches arrière avec rabat boutonné et deux poches latérales, taille élastique pour plus de confort. C'est un vêtement...
Combinaison de travail réfléchissante vert fluorescent

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Cette combinaison de travail de sauvetage est dotée de plusieurs poches pour les outils avec rabats en velcro et boutons-pression en laiton. La conception des genouillères offre une protection pour le travail des genoux. Il est fabriqué dans un...
Combinaison de travail beige à haute visibilité

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Ce costume de travail jaune est cousu avec des bandes réfléchissantes de 3 cm sur les épaules, les bras, la poitrine, le dos et les jambes. Ces bandes offrent une grande visibilité dans les environnements sombres. C'est un style de vente...
Combinaison de travail personnalisée haute quanlity

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Le vêtement de travail de style de base est haute quanlity. Il peut être personnalisé pour le tissu demandé et certains détails. Ce style comprend des poches de poitrine, des poches inférieures, des poches latérales et des poches arrières. Les...
Combinaison de travail Nomex noire avec poches à boutons-pression

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Ceci est un tailleur nomex avec plusieurs poches à boutons-pression, deux poches sur la poitrine, deux poches sur les côtés et deux poches sur les hanches avec fermeture à bouton-pression en laiton. Sa couleur est gris foncé.Elle a une taille...
Combinaison de travail de sécurité durable avec un pantalon

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Cet ensemble de travail avec pantalon comporte plusieurs poches, deux poches de poitrine avec fermeture à pression en laiton, deux poches de bas et deux poches de cuisse avec rabats.Le vêtement de travail de sécurité résistant renforce les coutures...
Combinaison de travail bleue pour hommes

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Le costume de travail bleu est un style classique pour les hommes de travail. Il a fait du tissu de polyester, également comme adapté aux besoins du client. Il comporte deux poches poitrine avec rabats à boutons, deux poches latérales et une poche...
Costume de travail deux pièces bleu pétrole

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Ce costume bleu marine est en 100% coton, 220gsm. Le tissu est confortable. Il a deux poches sur la poitrine, celle de gauche avec rabat boutonné, deux poches latérales, deux poches arrière avec bouton. Taille: S-4XL Description Item Long sleeve...
Combinaison de travail isolée multifonctionnelle

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Cet ensemble de travail multifonctionnel est isolé et portable. Sa couleur principale est le noir avec une décoration rouge. Manchette anti-vent et poches à outils multiples. La conception des coussins de coude et de genou protège le coude et le...
Combinaison de travail industrielle 100% jaune sergé

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Ce vêtement de travail en poly-coton convient aux hommes de métier. Sa couleur est jaune. La taille élastique est conçue pour le confort. Il a deux poches de poitrine avec fermeture à glissière et cusffs tempête tricotés. La longue fermeture à...
Kaki costume de travail de sécurité

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Le vêtement de sécurité au travail est antistatique, plus sûr et plus confortable. Il possède des boutons-pression dissimulés dans le cou et du velcro dans les poches de poitrine, ainsi que deux poches arrière avec fermeture à boutons et deux poches...
Combinaison de travail en sergé de polyester et coton à manches longues

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Ce vêtement de travail en sergé de poly-coton est conçu pour protéger les travailleurs. Il possède deux poches de poitrine avec rabat boutonné et deux poches latérales. La combinaison à manches longues a un col en pointe et une bande élastique à la...
Vêtement de travail d'été à manches courtes avec pantalon

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Ce vêtement de travail pratique avec pantalon comporte une poche poitrine, deux poches basses, deux poches latérales et deux poches arrière. La combinaison à manches courtes est cool pour l'été. La broderie ou l'impression est disponible en...
Combinaison d'été à manches courtes

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Ce costume de travail à manches courtes est gris avec des décorations rouges et noires. Il possède deux poches de poitrine, deux poches arrière avec rabat boutonné et deux poches latérales, une taille élastique pour un confort accru.Il est un...
Bule Basic Cotton / Polyester Workwear Vêtements de travail

marque: Grandeur

Détails d'emballage: 1pc / polybag, 25pcs / carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200000pcs/month

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Ce vêtement de travail bleu est le vêtement de travail classique en coton / polyester. La veste a une longue fermeture à glissière comme la fermeture devant, deux poches de poitrine avec couverture. Le pantalon a une taille élastique pour plus de...
Costume de base en coton

marque: Greateagle

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc / poly-sac, 25 pcs / carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

Certificats : ISO9001-2000

Modèle: B01

Ce costume de travail gris est le costume de travail classique en coton. La veste a une longue fermeture à glissière comme fermeture à l'avant, deux poches de poitrine avec fermeture à pression vass. Le pantalon a une taille élastique pour plus...
Chine Costume de travail Fournisseurs

Work Suit est l'un des types les plus courants de vêtements de travail, séparés par des vêtements et des pantalons, et facile à porter.Habituellement employés dans la fabrication, les travailleurs de la construction, ainsi que les travailleurs postaux, sauveteurs, portiers, travailleurs des transports publics, remorqués et camion conducteurs.Ces organisations utilisent souvent des uniformes pour jouer un rôle important dans l'image de marque et développer une image de marque standard.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Greateagle Safety Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Work Wear > Work Suit

Work Suit

Product categories of Work Suit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Work Suit, Welder Work Suit suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lightweight Work Suit R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Welder Labour Work Suit with Reflective Tapes

    Welder Labour Work Suit with Reflective Tapes

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    The navy blue labour work suit is designed foe welders It has two lines high light reflective strips on the waist arms and knees The brass snaps are stitched on the chest flaps and the jacket front And two thigh pockets with flaps are designed for accommmodating tools Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Reflective Lightweight Workwear with Pants

    Reflective Lightweight Workwear with Pants

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This fluorescence green work suit is made of lightweight and flame retardant fabric It has two chest pockets with flaps two side pockets and two back pockets 3cm high ligh reflective strips are designed on the chest and legs which is protective for workers under dark environment Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Orange Hi Vis Fireproof Work Suit

    Orange Hi Vis Fireproof Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    Thisshort sleevework suit is grey with some red and black decoration It has two chest pockets twoback pockets with button flaps and two side pockets elasticwaist for extra comfort It is hot selling work suit with goodquanlity Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Fluorescence Green Reflective Work Suit

    Fluorescence Green Reflective Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This rescue work suit has multi pockets for tools with velcro flaps and brass snaps Knee pad design provides protection for knee duiring work It is made of fire resistant fabric and can be used by electricians or police men Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Beige High Visibility Labour Work Suit

    Beige High Visibility Labour Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This yellow work suit is stitched with 3cm reflective strips on the shoulders arms chest back and legs These strips provide high visbility under the dark environment It is hot selling style Description Item Long sleeve work

    • High Quanlity Customized Work Suit

    High Quanlity Customized Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    The basic style work suit is high quanlity It can be customized about the requested fabric and somed details This style has chest pockets bottom pockets side pockets and back pockets The brass snaps are stitched on the front for closure The pants waist is elastic for more comfort Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Black Nomex Work Suit with Snaps Pockets

    Black Nomex Work Suit with Snaps Pockets

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This is nomex work suit with several snaps pockets two chest pockets two side pockets two hip pockets with brass snaps closure Its color is dark grey It has confortable elastic waist on the pants waist and the reinforced stitching provides extra durability Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Safety Durable Work Suit with Pants

    Safety Durable Work Suit with Pants

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This work suit with pants has multi pockets two chest pockets with brass snap closure two bottom pockets and two thigh pockets with flaps The durable safety work suit reinforces stitching on the front to improve resistance Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Basic Blue Work Suit for Men

    Basic Blue Work Suit for Men

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    The blue work suit is classic style for work men It made of polyester fabric also as customized It has two chest pockets with button flaps two side pockets and one sleeve pocket for small tools one hip pocket insets in the trousers with button closure The work suit can be also stitched customized logo Description Item...

    • Petrol Blue Two Pieces Work Suit

    Petrol Blue Two Pieces Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This navy blue work suit is 100 cotton 220gsm The fabric is comfortable It has two chest pockets the left one with button flaps two side pockets two back pockets with button Size S 4XL Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Multifunctional Insulated Work Suit

    Multifunctional Insulated Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This multifunctional work suit is insulated and wearable Its main color is black with some red decoration It has anti wind cuff design and multi tool pockets The elbow and knee pad design provide protection for elbow and knee during work Description Item Long sleeve work

    • 100% Twill Yellow Industrial Work Suit

    100% Twill Yellow Industrial Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This poly cotton work suit is suitable for industrial work men Its color is yellow The elastic waist is designed for confort It has two chest pockets with zipper and knitted storm cusffs The front long zipper is convenient Fabric 100 twill Size S 4XL Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Khaki Labour Safety Work Suit

    Khaki Labour Safety Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    The labour safety work suit is anti static which is safer and more comfortable It has concealed snaps on neck and velcro on chest pockets upper with two back pockets with button closure and two leg pockets It reinforces stitching at the waist for extra durability Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Long Sleeve Poly-Cotton Twill Work Suit

    Long Sleeve Poly-Cotton Twill Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This poly cotton twill work suit is designed for protecting workers It has two chest pockets with button flaps and two side pockets The long sleeve coverall has point collar elastic band in the pants waist for extra comfort Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Summer Short sleeve Workwear with Pants

    Summer Short sleeve Workwear with Pants

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This good quantily workwear with pants has one chest pocket two bottom pockets two side pockets and two back pockets The short sleeve coverall is cool for summer Embroidery or printing is available as customized Description Item Short sleeve work

    • Summer Short Sleeve Work Suit

    Summer Short Sleeve Work Suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This short sleeve work suit is grey with some red and black decoration It has two chest pockets two back pockets with button flaps and two side pockets elastic waist for extra comfort It is hot selling work suit with good quanlity Description Item Short sleeve work

    • Bule Basic Cotton/Polyester Work Suit Workwear

    Bule Basic Cotton/Polyester Work Suit Workwear

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Supply Ability: 200000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This blue work suit is the classic cotton polyester work suit The jacket has a long zipper as the front closure two chest pockets wirh cover The pants has elastic waist for extra comfort with two side pockets and two back pockets Description Item Long sleeve work

    • Basic cotton work suit

    Basic cotton work suit

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: B01

    This grey work suit is the classic cotton work suit The jacket has a long zipper as the front closure two chest pockets wirh vass snaps closure The pants has elastic waist for extra comfort with two side pockets and two back pockets Description Item Long sleeve work

China Work Suit Suppliers

Work Suit is one of the most common types of work clothes, separated by clothes and trousers, and easy to wear.Usually employed in manufacturing, construction workers, as well as post office workers, lifeguards, doormen, public transport workers, towed and truck drivers.These organizations often use uniforms to play an important role in branding and developing standard corporate image.

Send Inquiry

Vivian

Ms. Vivian

Email:

vivian@chinajr.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-88235639

Fax:86-0574-88238595

Mobile Phone:+8613362862716

Email:vivian@chinajr.com

Address:No.88 chunchao Road, Yinzhou Central Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.greateaglesafety.com