Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Greateagle Safety Products Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Fallschutz > Energieabsorbierendes Lanyard

Energieabsorbierendes Lanyard

Produktkategorie von Energieabsorbierendes Lanyard, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Energieabsorbierendes Lanyard , Stoßdämpfer Lanyard Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sicherheitsleine Mit Stoßdämpfer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Stoßdämpfer-Lanyard mit großen Haken

    Stoßdämpfer-Lanyard mit großen Haken

    • Marke: Greateagle

    • Verpakung: 25 x 42 x 25 x 30 cm

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    Diese Sicherheitsleine ist eine Absturzsicherung vom Typ. Das Gurtband aus Polyester, die Breite kann 2 Breite 25mm oder 50mm gewählt werden. Das Ende des Gurtbandes mit einem Karabinerhaken aus Stahl zum Anschließen des Sicherheitsgurtes und das andere Ende mit großen automatischen Karabinerhaken zur Befestigung am...

    • Absturzsicherungs-Stoßdämpfer-Lanyard mit 2 Haken

    Absturzsicherungs-Stoßdämpfer-Lanyard mit 2 Haken

    • Marke: Greateagle

    • Verpakung: 25 x 42 x 25 x 30 cm

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    Diese Sicherheitsleine ist eine Absturzsicherung vom Typ. Das Seil aus Polyester. Das Ende des Seils mit einem Stahl-Karabinerhaken zum Anschließen des Sicherheitsgurtes und das andere Ende mit 2 großen automatischen Karabinerhaken zur Befestigung am Träger. Das Lanyard mit einem Stoßdämpfer wird nach dem Sturz des...

    • Grundlegende Absturzsicherung

    Grundlegende Absturzsicherung

    • Marke: Greateagle

    • Verpakung: 25 x 42 x 25 x 30 cm

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    Diese Sicherheitsleine ist eine Absturzsicherung vom Typ. Das Gurtband aus Polyester, das Ende des Gurtbandes mit einem Stahl-Karabinerhaken zum Anschließen des Sicherheitsgurtes und das andere Ende mit einem großen automatischen Karabinerhaken zur Befestigung am Träger. Dieses Sicherheitsband wird immer zusammen mit...

    • Absturzsicherungs-Lanyard mit Doppelhaken

    Absturzsicherungs-Lanyard mit Doppelhaken

    • Marke: Greateagle

    • Verpakung: 25 x 42 x 25 x 30 cm

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    Diese Sicherheitsleine ist eine Absturzsicherung vom Typ. Das Seil aus Polyester, das Seilende mit einem Stahl-Karabinerhaken zum Anschließen des Sicherheitsgurtes und das andere Ende mit 2 großen automatischen Karabinerhaken zur Befestigung am Träger. Dieses Sicherheitsband wird immer zusammen mit dem Sicherheitsgurt...

    • Hochwertiges Absturzsicherungs-Sicherheitsband

    Hochwertiges Absturzsicherungs-Sicherheitsband

    • Marke: Greateagle

    • Verpakung: 25 x 42 x 25 x 30 cm

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    Diese Sicherheitsleine ist eine Absturzsicherung vom Typ. Das Seil aus Polyester, das Seilende mit einem Stahl-Karabinerhaken zum Anschließen des Sicherheitsgurtes und das andere Ende mit einem großen automatischen Karabinerhaken zur Befestigung am Träger. Dieses Sicherheitsband wird immer zusammen mit dem...

    • Stoßdämpferband mit 2 Haken

    Stoßdämpferband mit 2 Haken

    • Marke: Großadler

    • Verpakung: 25 Stück / 42x25x30cm

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001-2000

    Diese Sicherheitsleine ist eine Absturzsicherung. Das Gurtband aus Polyester kann in 2 Breiten 25mm oder 50mm gewählt werden. Das Gurtende mit einem Karabinerhaken aus Stahl zum Anschließen des Sicherheitsgurtes und das andere Ende mit 2 großen automatischen Karabinerhaken zum Befestigen am Träger. Das...

China Energieabsorbierendes Lanyard Lieferanten

Das Energy Abosorbing Lanyard ist eine Verbindung zwischen Ganzkörpergurt und Fixpunkt. Es besteht aus hochfestem Polyesterseil. Ein Ende mit normalem Karabiner zum Anschließen des Gurtzeugs, das andere Ende mit einem oder zwei großen Haken. Der Haken kann mit der Vorrichtung verbunden werden. Und das mit Energy Absorb Unit.

Es wurde für Höhenarbeiter verwendet.

Anfrage versenden

Vivian

Ms. Vivian

E-Mail-Adresse:

vivian@chinajr.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0574-88235639

Fax:86-0574-88238595

Mobiltelefon:+8615268377675

E-Mail-Adresse:vivian@chinajr.com

Firmenadresse:No.88 chunchao Road, Yinzhou Central Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Greateagle Safety Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Fall Protection > Energy Absorbing Lanyard

Energy Absorbing Lanyard

Product categories of Energy Absorbing Lanyard, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Energy Absorbing Lanyard, Shock Absorber Lanyard suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Safety Lanyard With Shock Absorber R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Shock Absorber Lanyard with Big Hooks

    Shock Absorber Lanyard with Big Hooks

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 25pcs/42x25x30cm

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This Safety Lanyard is a type Fall protective equipment The webbing made of Polyester the width can be choosed 2 width 25mm or 50mm The end of webbing with a steel snap hook for connect safety harness and the other end with big automatic snap hooks for fix on supportor The lanyard with a Shock Absorber once the user...

    • Fall Protection Shock Absorber Lanyard with 2 Hooks

    Fall Protection Shock Absorber Lanyard with 2 Hooks

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 25pcs/42x25x30cm

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This Safety Lanyard is a type Fall protective equipment The rope made of Polyester The end of rope with a steel snap hook for connect safety harness and the other end with 2 big automatic snap hooks for fix on supportor The lanyard with a Shock Absorber once the user fall it will be unfolded to absorb part of the...

    • Basic Fall Protection Safety Lanyard

    Basic Fall Protection Safety Lanyard

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 25pcs/42x25x30cm

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This Safety Lanyard is a type Fall protective equipment The webbing made of Polyester The end of webbing with a steel snap hook for connect safety harness and the other end with a big automatic snap hooks for fix on supportor This safety lanyard always use together with safety harness To ensure the safety of high...

    • Fall Protection Safety Lanyard with Double Hook

    Fall Protection Safety Lanyard with Double Hook

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 25pcs/42x25x30cm

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This Safety Lanyard is a type Fall protective equipment The rope made of Polyester The end of rope with a steel snap hook for connect safety harness and the other end with 2 big automatic snap hooks for fix on supportor This safety lanyard always use together with safety harness To ensure the safety of high altitude...

    • High Quality Fall Protection Safety Lanyard

    High Quality Fall Protection Safety Lanyard

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 25pcs/42x25x30cm

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This Safety Lanyard is a type Fall protective equipment The rope made of Polyester The end of rope with a steel snap hook for connect safety harness and the other end with a big automatic snap hooks for fix on supportor This safety lanyard always use together with safety harness To ensure the safety of high altitude...

    • Shock Absorber Lanyard with 2 Hooks

    Shock Absorber Lanyard with 2 Hooks

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 25pcs/42x25x30cm

    • Supply Ability: 30000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This Safety Lanyard is a type Fall protective equipment The webbing made of Polyester the width can be choosed 2 width 25mm or 50mm The end of webbing with a steel snap hook for connect safety harness and the other end with 2 big automatic snap hooks for fix on supportor The lanyard with a Shock Absorber once the user...

China Energy Absorbing Lanyard Suppliers

Energy Abosorbing Lanyard is a connection between Full Body Harness and fixed point. It made of high strength polyester rope. One end with normal karabiner for connect harness, the other end with one or tow big hook. The hook can be connect with fixture. And it with Energy Absorb unit.

It used for high-altitude workers.

Send Inquiry

Vivian

Ms. Vivian

Tel:86-0574-88235639

Fax:86-0574-88238595

Mobile Phone:+8613362862716

Email:vivian@chinajr.com

Address:No.88 chunchao Road, Yinzhou Central Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site