http://ru.greateaglesafety.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Защита Рук > Трикотажные Перчатки
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Трикотажные Перчатки

Категория продукта Трикотажные Перчатки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Трикотажные Перчатки, Нейлона Вязать Перчатки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Вязание Шерсть Перчатки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Желтый Хлопок Рабочие Перчатки Окунутые Зеленый Латекс

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 10dozens/сплетенный мешок

Способность поставки: 100000dozs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Dozen

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Эта работа перчатки изготовлены из желтого ТК дворе, 3/4 с покрытием из латекса зеленого цвета. Морщинки конструкция ладони повышенного трения. Она имеет функции сопротивление ссадины, сопротивление прокола и сопротивление кислоты и...
Белый хлопок рабочие перчатки с покрытием из латекса

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 10dozens/сплетенный мешок

Способность поставки: 100000dozs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Dozen

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Этот хлопок перчатки 3/4 покрытые латексом. Морщинки конструкция ладони повышенного трения. Она имеет функции сопротивление ссадины, сопротивление прокола и сопротивление кислоты и алкалиа.Латексные перчатки имеют уникальный дизайн текстуры пальца,...
Холст садоводства перчатки с ПВХ точкой 3/4

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 10dozens/сплетенный мешок

Способность поставки: 100000dozs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Dozen

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Эти перчатки обычно используется для сада. Основной ткани холст изготовлен из хлопка(или ТС). Пунктирными ПВХ на ладони и часть спины. Так что с хорошей нескользящей функции. Вязаная Манжета с резинкой. Он также использован в Фабрике...
Основной Белый Cottom Вязать Рабочей Перчатки

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 10dozens/сплетенный мешок

Способность поставки: 100000dozs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Dozen

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Это рабочие перчатки является основной стиль с дешевой цене. Он обеспечивает основные силы защиты для людей. Перчатки изготовлены из хлопка или TC. Манжеты с резинкой. Многие опции цвета, как белый, синий,красный, серый или разноцветный. Она...
Трикотажные хлопчатобумажные рабочие перчатки с ПВХ точка

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 10dozens/сплетенный мешок

Способность поставки: 100000dozs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Dozen

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Эти перчатки изготовлены из хлопка(или ТС). Двойная сторона усеяна PVC на ладони для нескользящей функции. Левая и правая рука могут быть взаимозаменяемыми. Манжеты с резинкой. Она используется в заводе работает,оформление рабочей, грузовик...
Трикотажные хлопчатобумажные рабочие перчатки с одинарным ПВХ точка

марка: ОЕМ

Подробности Упаковки: 10dozens/сплетенный мешок

Способность поставки: 100000dozs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Dozen

Сертификаты : ISO9001-2000

Это один пунктирной перчатки из хлопка(или ТС). Пунктирными ПВХ на ладони для нескользящей функции. Манжеты с резинкой. Она используется в заводе работает,оформление рабочей, грузовик Man,транспортировка, техническое обслуживание, машиностроение,...
Китай Трикотажные Перчатки Поставщики

Трикотажные перчатки используются для обычных рабочих ситуациях и обеспечивают базовую защиту для рук.Она обычно сделана из 100% хлопчатобумажная пряжа, или пряжа 100% полиэфира или TC пряжи.

В зависимости от различных требований по охране труда, он может быть прикреплен какой-то материал на ладони перчатки. Например: точечным ПВХ, покрытие ПВХ, полиуретановым покрытием, Нитрила покрытием или латексным покрытием. Для повышения износостойкости перчаток, сопротивление масла, кислоты и алкалиа.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Greateagle Safety Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Hand Protection > Knitted Gloves

Knitted Gloves

Product categories of Knitted Gloves, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Knit Gloves, Latex Coated Glove suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Latex Dipped Glove R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Yellow Cotton Work Gloves Dipped Green Latex

    Yellow Cotton Work Gloves Dipped Green Latex

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 10dozens/woven bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000dozs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Dozen

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This work gloves made of yellow TC yard 3 4 coated with green latex The wrinkle palm design increased friction It has the functions of abrasion resistance puncture resistance and acid and alkali resistance Latex gloves have a unique fingertip texture design can greatly increase grip strength effectively prevent...

    • White Cotton Work Gloves Coated with Latex

    White Cotton Work Gloves Coated with Latex

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 10dozens/woven bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000dozs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Dozen

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This cotton gloves 3 4 coated with latex Wrinkle palm design increased friction It has the functions of abrasion resistance puncture resistance and acid and alkali resistance Latex gloves have a unique fingertip texture design can greatly increase grip strength effectively prevent slipping Description Item Work

    • Canvas Gardening Gloves with 3/4 PVC Dot

    Canvas Gardening Gloves with 3/4 PVC Dot

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 10dozens/woven bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000dozs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Dozen

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This gloves normally use for garden working The base fabric canvas made of cotton or TC Dotted with PVC on palm and a part of back So it with good slip proof function Knit wrist Cuff with elastic It also used in factory working decoration working truck man transportation maintenance machinery manufacturing...

    • Basic White Cottom Knitting Working Glove

    Basic White Cottom Knitting Working Glove

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 10dozens/woven bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000dozs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Dozen

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This working gloves is basic style with cheap price It provide basic hand protection for people The glove made of cotton or TC Cuff with elastic Many option colors like white blue red grey or multicolor It is used in factory working decoration working truck man transportation maintenance machinery manufacturing...

    • Knitted Cotton Working Gloves with Single PVC Dot

    Knitted Cotton Working Gloves with Single PVC Dot

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 10dozens/woven bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000dozs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Dozen

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This single dotted gloves made of cotton or TC Dotted with PVC on palm for slip proof function Cuff with elastic It is used in factory working decoration working truck man transportation maintenance machinery manufacturing construction and other places of work Description

    • Knitted Cotton Working Gloves with double PVC Dot

    Knitted Cotton Working Gloves with double PVC Dot

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: 10dozens/woven bag

    • Supply Ability: 100000dozs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Dozen

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    This gloves made of cotton or TC Double side dotted with PVC on palm for slip proof function The left and right hand can be used interchangeably Cuff with elastic It is used in factory working decoration working truck man transportation maintenance machinery manufacturing construction and other places of work...

China Knitted Gloves Suppliers

Knitted Gloves are used for common work situations and provide basic Hand Protection.It is usually made of 100% cotton yarn or 100% polyester yarn or TC yarn.

Depending on different work protection requirement, It can be attached some material on the palm of the glove. For example: dotted PVC, PVC coating, PU coating, Nitrile coating or latex coating. It for increase the wear resistance of gloves, oil resistance, acid and alkali resistance.

Send Inquiry

Vivian

Ms. Vivian

Email:

vivian@chinajr.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-88235639

Fax:86-0574-88238595

Mobile Phone:+8613362862716

Email:vivian@chinajr.com

Address:No.88 chunchao Road, Yinzhou Central Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.greateaglesafety.com