Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Vivian Ms. Vivian
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Greateagle Safety Products Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Vêtements de travail > combinaison de travail

combinaison de travail

Catégorie de produit de combinaison de travail, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Combinaison de travail, Combinaison de travail fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Uniforme de combinaison beige R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Uniforme de travail industriel

    Uniforme de travail industriel

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C05

    Cette combinaison en 100% coton sergé possède des poches pour les manches et des crayons sur les bras, deux poitrines avec rabats, deux poches latérales et deux poches arrières. La couleur orange marquée, pour travailleur industriel, est une couleur protectrice parfaite. Description Item Long sleeve

    • Combinaison d'été avec manches courtes

    Combinaison d'été avec manches courtes

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C07

    Cette combinaison à manches courtes est bleu marine.Elle possède deux poches latérales et deux poches arrières, une taille élastique pour plus de confort.Elle est concise et est également une vente chaude avec une bonne quanlity. Description Item Short sleeve

    • Combinaison d'été de travail à manches courtes

    Combinaison d'été de travail à manches courtes

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C06

    Cette bonne combinaison a deux poches sur la poitrine, deux poches latérales et deux poches arrières. La combinaison à manches courtes est cool pour l'été. La longue fermeture à glissière dissimulée sur le devant est pratique à porter. Description Item Short sleeve

    • combinaison de sécurité durable en été

    combinaison de sécurité durable en été

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C08

    Cette combinaison à manches courtes est dotée de plusieurs poches, de deux poches poitrine avec rabats à bouton-pression, de deux poches latérales et de deux poches arrières. La partie pantalon renforce les coutures sur le devant pour améliorer la résistance. Description Item Short sleeve

    • Combinaison de travail multifonctionnelle de haute qualité

    Combinaison de travail multifonctionnelle de haute qualité

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C10

    Le pantalon à la taille élastique est un vêtement de travail industriel gris marine. Il possède deux poches de poitrine, une avec rabat en velcro, une avec fermeture à glissière, deux poches latérales, deux poches arrière et deux poches cuisse.Il renforce les coutures au point de tension pour une durabilité accrue....

    • Combinaison bleu marine

    Combinaison bleu marine

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C09

    Cette combinaison de travail bleu marine est 100% coton, 220gsm. Le tissu est confortable. Il possède deux poches de poitrine avec rabats en velcro pouvant accueillir de petits outils, deux poches latérales, deux poches arrière et une poche cuisse. Description Item Long sleeve

    • Bonne combinaison en coton 100%

    Bonne combinaison en coton 100%

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C11

    Cette combinaison multifonctionnelle est isolée et portable. Sa couleur principale est le gris marine, avec un peu d'orange. Poignets anti-vent et poches multifonctions. Les coudes et les genoux sont renforcés pour plus de durabilité. Description Item Long sleeve

    • Pantalon à bretelles ajustables

    Pantalon à bretelles ajustables

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C14

    La combinaison de bretelles réglables a de multiples poches pour outils et utilitaires, ce qui convient au travailleur. Sa couleur est verte. Les coutures doubles piquées peuvent améliorer la résistance. Description Item Bib overall

    • combinaison de travail haute visibilité avec bande réfléchissante

    combinaison de travail haute visibilité avec bande réfléchissante

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C17

    C'est une combinaison en nomex avec plusieurs poches velcro, deux poches poitrine, deux poches latérales, deux poches arrières et deux poches cuisse. Sa couleur est vert foncé.Elle a une taille élastique confortable et ses coutures renforcées lui confèrent une durabilité accrue. Description Item Long sleeve...

    • Uniforme de combinaison à manches longues

    Uniforme de combinaison à manches longues

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C18

    Cette combinaison de style en EPI est réfléchissante avec des bandes réfléchissantes haute visibilité de 5 cm sur les bras et les jambes.Elle est une combinaison à manches longues et ses rabats en velcro sont conçus sur les poches de poitrine et les poches arrières. La taille a également velcro qui peut être réglable....

    • Combinaison ignifuge en une pièce pour soudeur réfléchissante

    Combinaison ignifuge en une pièce pour soudeur réfléchissante

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C20

    Cette combinaison est fabriquée dans un tissu ignifuge. Elle possède deux poches poitrine avec fermeture à glissière, deux poches latérales, deux poches arrière et deux poches cuisse à rabat. Les bras, les jambes et le dos sont cousus sur les bandes réfléchissantes de 5 cm, qui peuvent être protectrices dans un...

    • Combinaison monobloc résistante au feu avec bande réfléchissante

    Combinaison monobloc résistante au feu avec bande réfléchissante

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C19

    Il s’agit d’une pièce de cône résistant au feu pour un électricien. La combinaison est conçue pour résister au pétrole et au gaz. Les bandes réfléchissantes sont haute visibilité, cousues aux bras, aux jambes et aux épaules. Il dispose de plusieurs poches de travail et de coutures renforcées pour plus de confort et de...

    • Combinaison de sécurité ignifuge d'électricien

    Combinaison de sécurité ignifuge d'électricien

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C23

    Ce modèle est un ensemble ignifuge pour électricien conçu pour résister à l'électricité et au gaz. Les bandes réfléchissantes sont haute visibilité, cousues aux bras, aux jambes et au dos. Les deux poches de poitrine ont une fermeture à glissière et des bandes réfléchissantes. Description Item Long sleeve...

    • Combinaison de travail en coton

    Combinaison de travail en coton

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C03

    C'est une couverture de travail pour les ouvriers de la construction. Sa couleur est beige. Il y a deux poches de poitrine avec rabat boutonné, deux poches latérales et deux poches arrière. Il peut être fait de coton ou d'un autre tissu. La ceinture peut être ajustée par une boucle en métal. Description Item...

    • Combinaison orange TC pour hommes au travail

    Combinaison orange TC pour hommes au travail

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C12

    Cette combinaison poly-coton convient aux hommes au travail. Sa couleur est orange. La taille élastique est conçue pour le confort. La longue fermeture éclair avant est pratique. Tissu: 100% coton sergé / poly-coton sergé Taille: S-4XL Description Item Long sleeve

    • Combinaison anti-statique

    Combinaison anti-statique

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C04

    La combinaison de sécurité au travail est antistatique, ce qui est plus sûr et plus confortable. Il possède des boutons-pression dissimulés dans la poche du cou et de la poitrine, avec deux poches arrière et une jambe. Il renforce les coutures à la taille pour une durabilité accrue. Description Item Long sleeve...

    • Uniforme de travail portable

    Uniforme de travail portable

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C01

    C'est une couverture de travail pour les ouvriers de la construction. Sa couleur est beige. Il y a deux poches de poitrine avec rabat boutonné, deux poches latérales et deux poches arrière. Il peut être fait de coton ou d'un autre tissu. La ceinture peut être ajustée par une boucle en métal. Description Item...

    • Combinaison Euro Work bleue avec boucle en métal

    Combinaison Euro Work bleue avec boucle en métal

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C02

    C'est une couverture de travail pour les ouvriers de la construction. Sa couleur est beige. Il y a deux poches de poitrine avec rabat boutonné, deux poches latérales et deux poches arrière. Il peut être fait de coton ou d'un autre tissu. La ceinture peut être ajustée par une boucle en métal. Description Item...

    • Combinaison de couleur bleue vêtement de travail de style de base

    Combinaison de couleur bleue vêtement de travail de style de base

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C15

    Ce vêtement de travail au style de base peut être personnalisé, comme la couleur et le tissu. Les points de tension sont renforcés pour plus de durabilité. Description Item Long sleeve coverall

    • Combinaison haute visibilité

    Combinaison haute visibilité

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C21

    La combinaison comprend des bandes réfléchissantes ignifuges de haute visibilité et d’autres accessoires FR. Il comporte deux poches de poitrine à rabat en velcro, deux poches latérales, deux poches arrières et une cuisse. La taille elaistic à fermeture éclair longue devant peut être pratique à porter. Description...

    • Combinaison Verte Fluorescent Vetements De Travail Avec Bandes Reflechissantes

    Combinaison Verte Fluorescent Vetements De Travail Avec Bandes Reflechissantes

    • marque: Grandeur

    • Détails d'emballage: 1pc / poly-sac, 25pcs / carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificats : ISO9001-2000

    • Modèle: C24

    Ce modèle est un ensemble ignifuge pour électricien conçu pour résister à l'électricité et au gaz. Les bandes réfléchissantes sont haute visibilité, cousues aux bras, aux jambes et au dos. Les deux poches de poitrine ont une fermeture à glissière et des bandes réfléchissantes. Description Item Long sleeve...

Chine combinaison de travail Fournisseurs

Une combinaison de chaudière est un vêtement d'une seule pièce avec des manches longues et des jambes semblables à une combinaison, mais généralement moins moulant. Sa principale caractéristique est qu’il n’ya pas de fente entre la veste et le pantalon, ni entre les revers, et qu’il n’ya pas de queue de veste lâche. Il a souvent une longue poche mince à l'extérieur de la cuisse droite pour tenir de longs outils. Il a généralement une fermeture frontale qui s'étend sur toute la longueur du devant du corps jusqu'à la gorge, sans revers. Il peut être fermé avec des boutons, un zip, du velcro ou des boutons-pression. Des combinaisons avec une cagoule sont disponibles.

Envoyer Une Demande

Vivian

Ms. Vivian

E-mail :

vivian@chinajr.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0574-88235639

Fax:86-0574-88238595

Portable:+8615268377675

E-mail :vivian@chinajr.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No.88 chunchao Road, Yinzhou Central Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

site mobile

http://fr.greateaglesafety.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vivian Ms. Vivian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Greateagle Safety Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Work Wear > working Coverall

working Coverall

Product categories of working Coverall, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Working Coverall, Work Coverall Workwear suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Beige Coverall Uniform R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Portable labor coverall workwear uniform

    Portable labor coverall workwear uniform

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C01

    This is workcoverall for construction workers Its color is Beige There are two chest pockets with button flap two side pockets and two back pockets It can be made of cotton or other fabric The waist belt can be adjusted by metal buckle Description Item Long sleeve

    • Euro Work Blue Coverall with Metal Buckle

    Euro Work Blue Coverall with Metal Buckle

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C02

    This is workcoverall for construction workers Its color is Beige There are two chest pockets with button flap two side pockets and two back pockets It can be made of cotton or other fabric The waist belt can be adjusted by metal buckle Description Item Long sleeve

    • Blue color coverall basic style work wear

    Blue color coverall basic style work wear

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C15

    This basic style work wear can be customized like color and fabric It has two chest pockets with zipper two side pockets two back pockets and one thigh pen pocket The stress points are reinforced stitching for more durablity Description Item Long sleeve

    • High visibility one piece overall

    High visibility one piece overall

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C21

    The one piece overall has fire retardant high visibility reflective strips and other FR accesory It has two chest pockets with velcro flaps two side pockets two back pockets and one thigh pockets The front long zipper elaistic waist can be convenient to wear Description Item Long sleeve

    • Fluorescent Green Coverall Workwear With Reflective Tapes

    Fluorescent Green Coverall Workwear With Reflective Tapes

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C24

    This style is flame resistant overall for electrician which is designed to resist electricity and gas The reflective strips is hi vis stitched on arms legs and back The two chest pockets have zipper and reflective strips on them Description Item Long sleeve

    • Industrial labour coverall uniform

    Industrial labour coverall uniform

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C05

    This 100 cotton twill coverall has skeeve ockets and pencil pockets on the arm two chest with flaps two side pockets and two back pockets The marked orange color for industrial worker it is one perfect protective color Description Item Long sleeve

    • Summer labour coverall with short sleeve

    Summer labour coverall with short sleeve

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C07

    This short sleeve overall is navy blue It has two side pocketsand two back pockets elastic waist for extra comfort It is concise style and is also hot selling overall with good quanlity Description Item Short sleeve

    • Summer short sleeve labour Coverall

    Summer short sleeve labour Coverall

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C06

    This good quantily coverall has two chest pockets two side pockets and two back pockets The short sleeve coverall is cool for summer The long hidden zipper on the front is convenient to wear Description Item Short sleeve

    • summer durable safety overall

    summer durable safety overall

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C08

    This short sleeve overall has multi pockets two chest pockets with snap flaps two side pockets and two back pockets The pants part reinforces stitching on the front to improve resistance Description Item Short sleeve

    • High quality multifunctional work coverall

    High quality multifunctional work coverall

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C10

    The elastic waist overall is navy grey industrial workwear It has two chest pockets one with velcro flap one with zipper two side pockets two back pockets and two thigh pockets It reinforces stitching at stress point for extra durablilty Description Item Long sleeve

    • Navy blue coverall uniform

    Navy blue coverall uniform

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C09

    This navy blue work overall is 100 cotton 220gsm The fabric is comfortable It has two chest pockets with velcro flaps which can accommodate small tools two side pockets two back pockets and one thigh pocket Description Item Long sleeve

    • Good quantily 100% cotton coveral overall

    Good quantily 100% cotton coveral overall

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C11

    This multifunctional overall is insulated and wearable Its main color is navy grey with some orange It has anti wind cuff design and multi function pockets The elbows and knees parts are reinforced for durability Description Item Long sleeve

    • Adjustable suspenders labor bib pants overall

    Adjustable suspenders labor bib pants overall

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C14

    The adjustable suspenders bib overall has multiple tool and utility pockets which is suitable for worker Its color is green The double stiched seams can improve resistance Description Item Bib overall

    • high visibility coverall workwear with reflective tape

    high visibility coverall workwear with reflective tape

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C17

    This is nomex coverall with several velcro pockets two chest pockets two side pockets two back pockets and two thigh pockets Its color is dark green It has confortable elastic waist and the reinforced stitching provides extra durability Description Item Long sleeve

    • Long sleeves coverall uniform

    Long sleeves coverall uniform

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C18

    This style PPE coverall is reflective with 5cm hi vis reflective strips on arms and legs It is long sleeves coverall and its velcro flaps are designed on the chest pockets and back pockets The waist also has velcro which can be adjustable Description Item Long sleeve

    • Reflective welder one piece fireproof overall

    Reflective welder one piece fireproof overall

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C20

    This style welder one piece overall is made of fireproof fabric It has two chest pockets with zipper two side pockets two back pockets and two thigh pocket with flaps Arms legs and back are stitched on the 5cm reflective strips which can be protective under the dark environment Description Item Long sleeve

    • Fire resistant one piece coverall with reflective tape

    Fire resistant one piece coverall with reflective tape

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C19

    This is one fire resistant cone piece overall for electrician The one piece overall is designed to resist oil and gas The reflective strips is hi vis stitched on arms legs and shoulders It has several working pockets and reforcerd stiching for extra comfort and durability Description Item Long sleeve

    • Electrician flame resistant safety coverall

    Electrician flame resistant safety coverall

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C23

    This style is flame resistant overall for electrician which is designed to resist electricity and gas The reflective strips is hi vis stitched on arms legs and back The two chest pockets have zipper and reflective strips on them Description Item Long sleeve

    • Protective labor Twill coverall

    Protective labor Twill coverall

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C03

    This is workcoverall for construction workers Its color is Beige There are two chest pockets with button flap two side pockets and two back pockets It can be made of cotton or other fabric The waist belt can be adjusted by metal buckle Description Item Long sleeve

    • TC orange overall for work men

    TC orange overall for work men

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C12

    This poly cotton overall is suitable for work men Its color is orange The elastic waist is designed for confort The front long zipper is convenient Fabric 100 cotton twill poly cotton twill Size S 4XL Description Item Long sleeve

    • Anti-static labour work Coverall

    Anti-static labour work Coverall

    • Brand: Greateagle

    • Packaging: 1pc/polybag, 25pcs/carton

    • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001-2000

    • Model No.: C04

    The labour safety coverall is anti static which is safer and more comfortable It has concealed snaps on neck and chest pockets upper with two back pockets and one leg pockets It reinforces stitching at the waist for extra durability Description Item Long sleeve

China working Coverall Suppliers

A boilersuit is a one-piece garment with full-length sleeves and legs like a jumpsuit, but usually less tight-fitting. Its main feature is that it has no gap between jacket and trousers or between lapels, and no loose jacket tails. It often has a long thin pocket down the outside of the right thigh to hold long tools. It usually has a front fastening extending the whole length of the front of the body up to the throat, with no lapels. It may be fastened with buttons, a zip, velcro, or snap fasteners. Boilersuits with an attached hood are available.

Send Inquiry

Vivian

Ms. Vivian

Email:

vivian@chinajr.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0574-88235639

Fax:86-0574-88238595

Mobile Phone:+8613362862716

Email:vivian@chinajr.com

Address:No.88 chunchao Road, Yinzhou Central Zone, Ningbo, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.greateaglesafety.com